Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Stony Brook Seawolves Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Stony Brook Seawolves college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Stony Brook Seawolves

Next Game

Stony Brook v. New Hampshire

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Stony Brook Seawolves games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
$5,99 / mes
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
ESPN3
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$69,99$64,99$64,99$30$30$64,99$5,99
ESPN+------
ESPN3----

Stony Brook Seawolves Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$69,99$64,99$64,99$30$30$64,99$5,99
Show Older Events
Yale
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
SportsNet NY≥ $84,99---
Seton Hall
Sat, Nov 9 2:30 PM
FOX Sports Net National-------
Westminster (UT)
Mon, Nov 11 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Texas A&M-CC
Fri, Nov 15 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Nov 16 5:00 PM
TBA-------
North Dakota State
Sun, Nov 17 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Wagner
Sat, Nov 23 3:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Delaware
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Manhattan
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Brown
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
SportsNet NY≥ $84,99---
Hofstra
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Providence
Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Virginia
Wed, Dec 18 6:30 PM
ACC Network≥ $84,99^
$10
--
American University
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Norfolk State
Sun, Dec 29 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Maine
Sun, Jan 5 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Vermont
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA-------
New Hampshire
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Hartford
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Albany
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Binghamton
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Massachusetts-Lowell
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
TBA-------
UMBC
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
SportsNet NY≥ $84,99---
Massachusetts-Lowell
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA-------
New Hampshire
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Binghamton
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Vermont
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Maine
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Hartford
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Albany
Sat, Feb 29 7:00 PM
TBA-------
UMBC
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Saint Peter's
Tue, Dec 1 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Fairfield
Fri, Dec 4 4:00 PM
ESPN3----
St. John's
Sun, Dec 6 2:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Hofstra
Wed, Dec 9 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Bryant University
Sat, Dec 12 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Point Park
Tue, Dec 15 1:00 PM
ESPN3----
Binghamton
Sat, Dec 19 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Binghamton
Sun, Dec 20 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Massachusetts-Lowell
Sun, Dec 27 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Massachusetts-Lowell
Mon, Dec 28 1:00 PM
ESPN3----
New Hampshire
Sat, Jan 16 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
New Hampshire
Sun, Jan 17 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
N.J.I.T.
Sat, Jan 23 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
N.J.I.T.
Sun, Jan 24 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vermont
Sat, Jan 30 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Vermont
Sun, Jan 31 1:00 PM
TBA-------
UMBC
Sat, Feb 6 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
UMBC
Sun, Feb 7 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Albany
Fri, Feb 12 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Albany
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Hartford
Thu, Feb 18 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Hartford
Fri, Feb 19 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Maine
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Maine
Sun, Feb 28 1:00 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Stony Brook Seawolves with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Stony Brook Seawolves games on ESPN3 as part of their fubo package for $64,99 a month

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Fox College Sports, Pac-12 Network, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, Olympic Channel y Tennis Channel.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Stony Brook Seawolves games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Stony Brook Seawolves with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Stony Brook Seawolves games on ESPN3 as part of their Sling Orange package for $30 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT y NFL Network.

You can also add ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, ESPNU, Longhorn Network, Pac-12 Network y SEC Network as part of the Sports Extra ($15) add-on (or $10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Stony Brook Seawolves games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Stony Brook Seawolves with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Stony Brook Seawolves games on ESPN3 as part of their YouTube TV package for $64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Fox College Sports, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Stony Brook Seawolves games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Stony Brook Seawolves with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Stony Brook Seawolves games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Stony Brook Seawolves, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Stony Brook Seawolves games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Stony Brook Seawolves with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Stony Brook Seawolves games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer Stony Brook Seawolves, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel y TNT.

AT&T TV costs $69,99 a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Stony Brook Seawolves games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.