Accéder au contenu

How to Watch The Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks

Next Game

Nebraska-Omaha @ Wichita State

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVESPN+Sling TV
fubo 59,99 $USESPN+ 5,99 $USSling Orange 30 $US
^ Sports Extra 10 $US
59,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
5,99 $US / mo.
Sign Up
40 $US / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 $US / mois
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
5,99 $US / mois
Sign Up
espnplus.com
40 $US / mois
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
Pac-12 Network
-
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US5,99 $US
ESPN+------
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
--

Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US5,99 $US
Wichita State
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
Midland
Thu, Nov 7 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Bethune-Cookman
Mon, Nov 11 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Colorado State
Wed, Nov 13 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network-------
Dayton
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington State
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
--
Southern University
Mon, Nov 25 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Saint Mary's
Sun, Dec 1 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Arkansas State
Tue, Dec 3 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Northern Arizona
Sun, Dec 8 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Arizona
Wed, Dec 11 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
--
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Sun, Dec 15 1:30 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Washington
Tue, Dec 17 9:05 PM
Pluto TV-------
Montana
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
South Dakota State
Sun, Dec 29 5:30 PM
TBA-------
Oral Roberts
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
TBA-------
North Dakota
Wed, Jan 8 8:00 PM
TBA-------
South Dakota
Sat, Jan 11 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Denver
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Illinois
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
TBA-------
South Dakota
Sun, Feb 2 1:00 PM
TBA-------
North Dakota State
Wed, Feb 5 8:00 PM
TBA-------
South Dakota State
Sat, Feb 8 5:15 PM
TBA-------
Oral Roberts
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Denver
Sun, Feb 16 5:30 PM
TBA-------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Illinois
Sat, Feb 22 3:00 PM
TBA-------
North Dakota
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
TBA-------
North Dakota State
Sat, Feb 29 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Oral Roberts
Sun, Mar 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------