How to Watch The Georgetown Hoyas Live Without Cable

You can stream The Georgetown Hoyas college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Georgetown Hoyas
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

Georgetown @ St. John's

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch most Georgetown Hoyas games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueHulu Live TV
fuboCoreHulu Live TV
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get 2 Months of fubo + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $39.99 (normally $72).

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports 1-
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Fox-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Georgetown Hoyas Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
UMES
Tue, Nov 6 8:30 PM
FSN-------
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Nov 10 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
Illinois
Tue, Nov 13 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Loyola Marymount
Fri, Nov 16 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
USF
Sun, Nov 18 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Campbell
Sat, Nov 24 12:00 PM
FSN-------
Richmond
Wed, Nov 28 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Liberty
Mon, Dec 3 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
Syracuse
Sat, Dec 8 3:30 PM
ESPN--
SMU
Sat, Dec 15 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Appalachian State
Tue, Dec 18 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Little Rock
Sat, Dec 22 12:00 PM
FSN-------
Howard
Sat, Dec 29 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Butler
Wed, Jan 2 7:00 PM
FSN-------
St. John's
Sat, Jan 5 1:00 PM
CBS--
Xavier
Wed, Jan 9 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Providence
Sat, Jan 12 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Marquette
Tue, Jan 15 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Creighton
Mon, Jan 21 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
St. John's
Sun, Jan 27 12:00 PM
Fox-
Xavier
Thu, Jan 31 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Villanova
Sun, Feb 3 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Providence
Wed, Feb 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Butler
Sat, Feb 9 12:00 PM
FSN-------
Seton Hall
Wed, Feb 13 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Villanova
Wed, Feb 20 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Creighton
Sat, Feb 23 2:30 PM
Fox-
DePaul
Wed, Feb 27 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Seton Hall
Sat, Mar 2 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
DePaul
Wed, Mar 6 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-

Live TV Streaming Pages