Passa al contenuto
The Streamable Ricerca

This is How to Stream the World Cup Quarterfinals. You Can Even Watch in 4K.

The World Cup’s Round of 16 has concluded with 8 teams moving on to the Quarterfinals: Uruguay, France, Brazil, Belgium, Sweden, England, Russia, and Croatia.

The games on Friday, July 6 (Uruguay vs. France and Brazil vs. Belgium) will air on FS1, while the games on Saturday, July 7 (Sweden vs. England and Russia vs. Croatia) will air on FOX.

All Spanish-language broadcasts will continue to air on Telemundo for the rest of the tournament.

How to Stream the World Cup in 4K

In a major announcement last week, fuboTV became the first Live TV Streaming Service to stream the World Cup online in 4K.

If you have a Fire TV or Chromecast Ultra, fuboTV you can watch all the Quarterfinals, Semifinals, and Final matches online in 4K. They offer a 7-day free trial so you can try it for yourself.

Stream the World Cup in 4K for Free with fuboTV

How to Stream the World Cup Quarterfinals Live Online

Since you will likely need FOX or Telemundo, we suggest you stick to fuboTV and Hulu Live TV. They have the widest local coverage of FOX and Telemundo with reach to over 90% of markets include Fox Sports 1 in all their packages.

They also will include the Bonus camera feeds directly in their interface, so you won’t miss the Tactical Cam, Match Cam, or Team-specific coverage.

Our Pick


You’ll get FOX, FS1, Telemundo, Universo, and Bonus Feeds.

Hulu Live TV

You’ll get FOX, FS1, Telemundo, and Bonus Feeds.

FIFA World Cup Quarterfinals Streaming Schedule