Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Boston University Terriers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Boston University Terriers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Boston University Terriers

Next Game

Boston University v. Northeastern
patriot-league-network

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Boston University Terriers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVESPN+
fubo 59,99 USDESPN+ 5,99 USD
^ Sports Plus 11 USD
70,99 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
5,99 USD / mo.
Sign Up
70,99 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
5,99 USD / mese
Sign Up
espnplus.com
NESN
-
NESN
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD5,99 USD
NESN79,99 USD----
CBS Sports Network79,99 USD---
ESPN+------

Boston University Terriers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD5,99 USD
Northeastern
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
patriot-league-network-------
SUNY-Polytechnic Institute
Sat, Nov 9 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Vermont
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Hampshire
Sat, Nov 16 4:00 PM
NESN79,99 USD----
South Carolina
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
SEC Network+79,99 USD^
10 USD
--
West Virginia
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Northern Colorado
Tue, Nov 26 3:00 PM
FloSports-------
George Washington
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Binghamton
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Dartmouth
Sat, Dec 14 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Massachusetts-Lowell
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Merrimack
Sun, Dec 29 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Lafayette
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
TBA-------
American University
Sun, Jan 5 3:00 PM
Stadium-^
11 USD
-^
11 USD
-
Lehigh
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Army
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Loyola (MD)
Mon, Jan 13 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 USD---
Colgate
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Navy
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
NESN79,99 USD----
Holy Cross
Sat, Jan 25 2:05 PM
NESN79,99 USD----
Loyola (MD)
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
nesn-plus-------
Bucknell
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Army
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Holy Cross
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Colgate
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 USD---
Navy
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Lafayette
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM
TBA-------
American University
Sun, Feb 23 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Lehigh
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Bucknell
Sat, Feb 29 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Colgate
Wed, Mar 11 7:30 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 USD---