Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Troy Trojans Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Troy Trojans college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Troy Trojans

Next Game

Troy @ UAB
ConferenceUSA.TV

There are currently no streaming services that have Troy Trojans.

Troy Trojans Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Show Older Events
UAB
Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chattanooga
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Indiana
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD-
Oregon
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas A&M
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
SEC Network+79,99 USD^
10 USD
-
Samford
Sat, Nov 23 3:00 PM
ESPN3---
Alabama A&M
Mon, Nov 25 8:00 PM
TBA------
Colorado
Sat, Nov 30 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Alabama
Wed, Dec 4 8:15 PM
ESPN+------
Jacksonville State
Wed, Dec 11 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Chattanooga
Sun, Dec 15 4:00 PM
TBA------
Coastal Carolina
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Sat, Dec 21 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana-Monroe
Thu, Jan 2 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana-Lafayette
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas State
Mon, Jan 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas-Little Rock
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas State
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia Southern
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia State
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas-Little Rock
Wed, Jan 22 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas State
Sat, Jan 25 5:15 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia Southern
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia State
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
South Alabama
Fri, Feb 7 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
Louisiana-Monroe
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana-Lafayette
Sat, Feb 15 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Coastal Carolina
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
South Alabama
Sat, Feb 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas-Arlington
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Western Carolina
Fri, Nov 27 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sat, Nov 28 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas Tech
Fri, Dec 4 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
UAB
Sun, Dec 6 3:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
North Alabama
Thu, Dec 10 7:00 PM
TBA------
Samford
Wed, Dec 16 8:00 PM
TBA------
Auburn
Sat, Dec 19 2:00 PM
TBA------
Carver
Mon, Dec 28 7:00 PM
TBA------
Appalachian State
Fri, Jan 1 6:00 PM
TBA------
Appalachian State
Sat, Jan 2 4:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia State
Fri, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia State
Sat, Jan 9 5:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Southern
Fri, Jan 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Southern
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Coastal Carolina
Fri, Jan 22 6:00 PM
TBA------
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Jan 23 3:00 PM
TBA------
Appalachian State
Fri, Jan 29 7:00 PM
TBA------
Appalachian State
Sat, Jan 30 5:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Southern
Fri, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Southern
Sat, Feb 6 5:00 PM
TBA------
South Alabama
Thu, Feb 11 7:00 PM
TBA------
South Alabama
Sat, Feb 13 5:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia State
Fri, Feb 19 6:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia State
Sat, Feb 20 4:00 PM
TBA------
Coastal Carolina
Fri, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA------
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Feb 27 5:00 PM
TBA------