Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Miami Hurricanes Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Miami Hurricanes college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Miami Hurricanes
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Next Game

Miami v. North Florida

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL area.
You'll be able to watch some Miami Hurricanes games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV USD 54.99Sling Orange USD 30
^ Sports Extra USD 10
USD 54.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 40 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 54.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
USD 40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ACC Network
ACC Network
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FLSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
ACC Network ExtraUSD 79.99-^
USD 10
-

Miami Hurricanes Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Louisville
Tue, Nov 5 6:30 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Florida Atlantic
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
UCF
Tue, Nov 12 9:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79.99--
Quinnipiac
Sat, Nov 16 2:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUSD 79.99-^
USD 10
-
Missouri State
Thu, Nov 21 11:30 AM
ESPNUUSD 79.99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
Illinois
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Alabama A&M
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Temple
Tue, Dec 17 9:30 PM
ESPNUUSD 79.99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
Coppin State
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Clemson
Tue, Dec 31 4:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Duke
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
ESPN-
Louisville
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
-
Pittsburgh
Sun, Jan 12 6:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
North Carolina State
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUSD 79.99-^
USD 10
-
Florida State
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Duke
Tue, Jan 21 9:00 PM
ESPN-
North Carolina
Sat, Jan 25 12:00 PM
-
Virginia Tech
Tue, Jan 28 8:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Pittsburgh
Sun, Feb 2 12:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
North Carolina State
Wed, Feb 5 8:30 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Florida State
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Boston College
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUSD 79.99-^
USD 10
-
Wake Forest
Sat, Feb 15 2:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUSD 79.99-^
USD 10
-
Virginia Tech
Wed, Feb 19 9:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUSD 79.99-^
USD 10
-
Notre Dame
Sun, Feb 23 6:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Georgia Tech
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Virginia
Wed, Mar 4 9:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Syracuse
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
North Florida
Sun, Nov 29 6:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Stetson
Fri, Dec 4 1:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUSD 79.99-^
USD 10
-
Purdue
Tue, Dec 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
Florida Gulf Coast
Sat, Dec 12 12:00 PM
TBA------
Pittsburgh
Wed, Dec 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Jacksonville
Sat, Dec 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Tech
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 PM
TBA------
Clemson
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina
Tue, Jan 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina State
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Tue, Jan 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisville
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Syracuse
Tue, Jan 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Notre Dame
Sun, Jan 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
Florida State
Tue, Jan 26 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wake Forest
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Duke
Mon, Feb 1 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Tech
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina
Mon, Feb 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
Notre Dame
Sun, Feb 14 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Tech
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Florida State
Tue, Feb 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Clemson
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia
Tue, Mar 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Fri, Mar 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Fri, Mar 5 1:00 PM
TBA------