Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Southern Utah Thunderbirds Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Southern Utah Thunderbirds college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Southern Utah Thunderbirds

Next Game

Southern Utah v. Montana
Pluto TV

There are currently no streaming services that have Southern Utah Thunderbirds.

Southern Utah Thunderbirds Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Northwest University
Tue, Nov 5 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Nebraska
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
BTN+------
BYU
Wed, Nov 13 9:00 PM
BYUtv------
UCLA
Mon, Nov 18 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Charleston Southern
Sat, Nov 23 11:30 AM
TBA------
Ball State
Fri, Nov 29 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Loyola Marymount
Sun, Dec 1 4:00 PM
TBA------
Utah Valley
Sat, Dec 7 4:00 PM
Pluto TV------
UC Santa Barbara
Sat, Dec 14 4:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Long Beach State
Thu, Dec 19 10:00 PM
TBA------
Portland State
Mon, Dec 30 10:05 PM
TBA------
Montana
Thu, Jan 2 9:00 PM
TBA------
Montana State
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Thu, Jan 9 9:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Arizona
Thu, Jan 16 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Sacramento State
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
TBA------
Eastern Washington
Sat, Jan 25 5:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho
Mon, Jan 27 9:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Weber State
Thu, Jan 30 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Sat, Feb 1 9:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Colorado
Thu, Feb 6 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Portland State
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Sacramento State
Thu, Feb 13 10:05 PM
TBA------
Northern Arizona
Sat, Feb 15 6:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Colorado
Thu, Feb 20 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Weber State
Sat, Feb 22 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Eastern Washington
Thu, Feb 27 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho
Sat, Feb 29 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana State
Thu, Mar 5 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Sat, Mar 7 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Loyola Marymount
Wed, Nov 25 8:00 PM
Stadium-^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
Saint Katherine
Sat, Nov 28 3:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Thu, Dec 3 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Sat, Dec 5 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Utah Valley
Wed, Dec 9 8:00 PM
TBA------
Dixie State
Thu, Dec 17 9:00 PM
TBA------
SAGU American Indian College
Fri, Dec 18 9:00 PM
TBA------
Bethesda
Mon, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA------
Montana State
Thu, Dec 31 1:00 PM
TBA------
Montana State
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Idaho
Thu, Jan 7 9:00 PM
TBA------
Idaho
Sat, Jan 9 2:00 PM
TBA------
Eastern Washington
Thu, Jan 14 9:05 PM
TBA------
Eastern Washington
Sat, Jan 16 3:05 PM
TBA------
Weber State
Thu, Jan 21 9:00 PM
TBA------
Weber State
Sat, Jan 23 2:00 PM
TBA------
Idaho State
Thu, Jan 28 9:00 PM
TBA------
Idaho State
Sat, Jan 30 2:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Colorado
Thu, Feb 4 9:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Colorado
Sat, Feb 6 2:00 PM
TBA------
Sacramento State
Thu, Feb 18 9:00 PM
TBA------
Sacramento State
Sat, Feb 20 2:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Arizona
Thu, Feb 25 9:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Arizona
Sat, Feb 27 2:00 PM
TBA------
Portland State
Thu, Mar 4 10:05 PM
TBA------
Portland State
Sat, Mar 6 3:05 PM
TBA------
Portland State
Sat, Mar 6 3:05 PM
TBA------