Skip to Content

2022 Beijing Olympics: How to Watch US Women’s Hockey Team vs. Switzerland Preliminary Game Live For Free Without Cable

Jeff Kotuby

The top-ranked women’s hockey team on the planet faces the fifth-best — who will win? The US or Team Switzerland? No matter who wins, we’ll get to watch some great hockey on a Sunday morning. You can watch the action unfold live on USA Network this Sunday, February 6, at 8:10 AM ET, which is available with a 5-Day Free Trial of DIRECTV STREAM.

How to Watch Olympic Women’s Hockey: USA vs. Switzerland

You can also stream the game with a subscription to Peacock Premium, which is $4.99 a month.

Because of the time shift, you’ll have to wake up early if you’d like to see the game live, though you don’t have to worry about any 4 AM wake-up calls this time around. If the US wins, they’ll be in a good spot but still have to play their arch-rival, Canada, in what’s sure to be a game full of action.

US Women’s Hockey Team Remaining Group Play Schedule

Game Eastern Time Beijing Time
USA vs. Canada February 7 at 11:10pm February 8 at 12:10pm

Women’s Hockey Quarterfinal, Semifinal, and Medal Game Schedule

Game Eastern Time Beijing Time
Quarterfinal #1 February 10 at 11:10pm EST February 11 at 12:10pm CST
Quarterfinal #2 February 11 at 8:10am EST February 11 at 9:10pm CST
Quarterfinal #3 February 11 at 11:10pm EST February 12 at 12:10pm CST
Quarterfinal #4 February 12 at 3:40am EST February 12 at 4:40pm CST
Semifinal #1 February 13 at 11:10pm EST February 14 at 12:10pm CST
Semifinal #2 February 14 at 8:10am EST February 14 at 9:10pm CST
Bronze Medal Game February 16 at 6:30am EST February 16 at 7:30pm CST
Gold Medal Game February 16 at 11:10pm EST February 17 at 12:10pm CST

How to Stream Olympic Women’s Hockey - US vs. Russian Olympic Committee for Free on Roku, Fire TV, Apple TV, iOS, and Android

There are six major streaming providers that offer Live TV Streaming. Five of these providers allow you to watch Olympic Women’s Hockey - US vs. Russian Olympic Committee live using iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Fire TV, Chromecast, and Web.They are DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Sling TV, Hulu Live TV, and YouTube TV.

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
USA Network--

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Price: $69.99
Includes: USA Network + 33 Top Cable Channels

fuboTV

Price: $69.99
Includes: USA Network + 26 Top Cable Channels

Sling TV

Price: $35
Includes: USA Network + 23 Top Cable Channels

Hulu Live TV

Price: $69.99
Includes: USA Network + 31 Top Cable Channels

YouTube TV

Price: $64.99
Includes: USA Network + 31 Top Cable Channels

Time To Represent | 2022 U.S. Olympic Women's Hockey Team