Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Chicago Fire Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Chicago Fire soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Chicago Fire
Chicago, IL

Next Game

Chicago Fire v. Philadelphia Union
WGN (Independent), FC Cincinnati Stream

We recommend Amazon Prime Video for most viewers in the Chicago, IL area.
You'll be able to watch some Chicago Fire games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Chicago Fire games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
Amazon Prime Video
Prime Video
kr 64 / mo.
30-dagers gratis prøve
kr 64 / måned
30-dagers gratis prøve
amazon.com
-
Independent
Amazon Prime Video
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 6,99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
USD 6,99 / måned
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePrime Video
Chicago, ILGratis prøveGratis prøveRegistrering50% OFFRegistreringGratis prøve
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99kr 64
Independent-------
Amazon Prime Video------

Chicago Fire Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePrime Video
Chicago, IL
CDT
Gratis prøveGratis prøveRegistrering50% OFFRegistreringGratis prøve
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99kr 64
Show Older Events
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Feb 26 5:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Orlando City SC
Sat, Mar 5 5:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
D.C. United
Sat, Mar 12 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Mar 19 5:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
FC Dallas
Sat, Apr 2 2:30 PM
-----
Orlando City SC
Sat, Apr 9 12:00 PM
-----
LA Galaxy
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Apr 23 4:00 PM
--
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Apr 30 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Atlanta United FC
Sat, May 7 5:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
FC Cincinnati
Sat, May 14 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
New York Red Bulls
Wed, May 18 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
New York City FC
Sun, May 22 4:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Toronto FC
Sat, May 28 6:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
D.C. United
Sat, Jun 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Jun 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Philadelphia Union
Wed, Jun 29 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, Jul 3 8:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Jul 9 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Toronto FC
Wed, Jul 13 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Jul 16 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Jul 23 9:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Jul 30 4:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Charlotte FC
Sat, Aug 6 6:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Aug 13 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
New York City FC
Sun, Aug 21 5:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Montreal Impact
Sun, Aug 28 5:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
New England Revolution
Wed, Aug 31 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Sep 3 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Sep 10 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Montreal Impact
Tue, Sep 13 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
Charlotte FC
Sat, Sep 17 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Oct 1 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)
-------
New England Revolution
Sun, Oct 9 8:00 AM
WGN (Independent)
-------

DIRECTV STREAM penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.