Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Monmouth Hawks Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Monmouth Hawks college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Monmouth Hawks

Next Game

Monmouth @ Iona
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Monmouth Hawks.

Monmouth Hawks Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Show Older Events
Lehigh
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
patriot-league-network------
Hofstra
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Kansas State
Wed, Nov 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Kansas
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ACC Network≥ USD 84,99^
USD 10
-
Kennesaw State
Fri, Nov 22 8:30 PM
TBA------
Stetson
Sat, Nov 23 8:30 PM
ESPN3---
Radford
Tue, Nov 26 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Norfolk State
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
TBA------
Princeton
Tue, Dec 10 8:00 PM
TBA------
Albany
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA------
Siena
Fri, Jan 3 7:00 PM
TBA------
Iona
Sun, Jan 5 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Canisius
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
TBA------
Quinnipiac
Sun, Jan 12 2:00 PM
TBA------
Marist
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
TBA------
Manhattan
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
TBA------
Niagara
Fri, Jan 24 7:00 PM
TBA------
Iona
Sun, Jan 26 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Peter's
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
TBA------
Rider
Sun, Feb 2 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Fairfield
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Peter's
Sun, Feb 9 2:00 PM
TBA------
Canisius
Fri, Feb 14 7:00 PM
TBA------
Niagara
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Marist
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PM
TBA------
Quinnipiac
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
TBA------
Rider
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PM
TBA------
Manhattan
Sun, Mar 1 2:00 PM
TBA------
Fairfield
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Siena
Fri, Mar 6 7:00 PM
TBA------
Hofstra
Tue, Dec 15 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Saint Peter's
Fri, Dec 18 5:00 PM
ESPN3---
Saint Peter's
Sat, Dec 19 5:00 PM
ESPN3---
Canisius
Sun, Dec 27 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Canisius
Mon, Dec 28 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Siena
Sun, Jan 3 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Siena
Mon, Jan 4 5:00 PM
ESPN3---
Marist
Sat, Jan 9 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Marist
Sun, Jan 10 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Quinnipiac
Fri, Jan 15 5:00 PM
ESPN3---
Quinnipiac
Sat, Jan 16 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Iona
Fri, Feb 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Iona
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Niagara
Fri, Feb 19 4:00 PM
TBA------
Niagara
Sat, Feb 20 4:00 PM
TBA------
Rider
Fri, Mar 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
Rider
Sat, Mar 6 7:00 PM
TBA------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Monmouth Hawks with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Monmouth Hawks games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Monmouth Hawks, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT og NFL Network.

Sling TV costs USD 30 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Monmouth Hawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Monmouth Hawks with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Monmouth Hawks games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Monmouth Hawks, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, NFL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel og Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs USD 64,99, after a 7-dagers gratis prøve. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Monmouth Hawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Monmouth Hawks with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Monmouth Hawks games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Monmouth Hawks, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel og Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs USD 64,99, after a 7-dagers gratis prøve. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Monmouth Hawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Monmouth Hawks with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Monmouth Hawks games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Monmouth Hawks, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel og Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs USD 64,99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Monmouth Hawks games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Monmouth Hawks with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Monmouth Hawks games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer Monmouth Hawks, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel og TNT.

AT&T TV costs USD 69,99 a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Monmouth Hawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.