Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Southeastern Louisiana Lions Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Southeastern Louisiana Lions college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Southeastern Louisiana Lions

Next Game

Southeastern Louisiana v. Central Arkansas

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Southeastern Louisiana Lions games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 5.99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 5.99 / mes
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99USD 5.99
ESPN+------

Southeastern Louisiana Lions Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99USD 5.99
Show Older Events
Tulane
Wed, Nov 6 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
Oregon State
Mon, Nov 11 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Grambling State
Wed, Nov 13 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Georgia Southern
Sun, Nov 17 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Tulsa
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Austin Peay
Sat, Nov 23 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vanderbilt
Mon, Nov 25 8:00 PM
SEC Network+≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
--
Louisiana-Lafayette
Tue, Dec 3 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia Southern
Fri, Dec 6 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Lamar
Wed, Dec 18 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Ole Miss
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
SEC Network+≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
--
Oklahoma State
Sun, Dec 29 2:30 PM
ESPN+------
Stephen F. Austin
Thu, Jan 2 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas A&M-CC
Sat, Jan 4 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Sam Houston State
Wed, Jan 8 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Nicholls State
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas A&M-CC
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Abilene Christian
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
McNeese State
Wed, Jan 22 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Northwestern State
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
ESPN3----
Central Arkansas
Wed, Jan 29 8:00 PM
TBA-------
New Orleans
Sat, Feb 1 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Houston Baptist
Wed, Feb 5 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Incarnate Word
Sat, Feb 8 5:15 PM
TBA-------
Sam Houston State
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Nicholls State
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
ESPN3----
Abilene Christian
Sat, Feb 22 5:00 PM
TBA-------
McNeese State
Wed, Feb 26 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Northwestern State
Sat, Feb 29 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Central Arkansas
Wed, Mar 4 8:00 PM
TBA-------
New Orleans
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Wed, Nov 25 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
UAB
Sat, Nov 28 3:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
LSU
Mon, Nov 30 8:00 PM
SEC Network+≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
--
California Baptist
Wed, Dec 2 10:00 PM
TBA-------
California Baptist
Fri, Dec 4 5:00 PM
WAC Digital Network-------
Louisiana Tech
Wed, Dec 9 7:30 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Texas A&M
Tue, Dec 15 7:00 PM
SEC Network+≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
--
Grambling State
Wed, Dec 23 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Lamar
Tue, Dec 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Sam Houston State
Wed, Jan 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nicholls State
Sat, Jan 9 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas A&M-CC
Wed, Jan 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Abilene Christian
Sat, Jan 16 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
McNeese State
Wed, Jan 20 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Northwestern State
Sat, Jan 23 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Central Arkansas
Wed, Jan 27 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Orleans
Sat, Jan 30 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Sam Houston State
Wed, Feb 10 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Nicholls State
Sat, Feb 13 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas A&M-CC
Wed, Feb 17 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Abilene Christian
Sat, Feb 20 5:00 PM
TBA-------
McNeese State
Wed, Feb 24 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Northwestern State
Sat, Feb 27 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Central Arkansas
Wed, Mar 3 8:00 PM
TBA-------
New Orleans
Sat, Mar 6 7:00 PM
TBA-------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Southeastern Louisiana Lions with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Southeastern Louisiana Lions games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Southeastern Louisiana Lions, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT y NFL Network.

Sling TV costs USD 35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Southeastern Louisiana Lions games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Southeastern Louisiana Lions with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Southeastern Louisiana Lions games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Southeastern Louisiana Lions, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, NFL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs USD 64.99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Southeastern Louisiana Lions games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Southeastern Louisiana Lions with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Southeastern Louisiana Lions games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Southeastern Louisiana Lions, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs USD 64.99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Southeastern Louisiana Lions games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Southeastern Louisiana Lions with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Southeastern Louisiana Lions games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Southeastern Louisiana Lions, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs USD 64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Southeastern Louisiana Lions games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Southeastern Louisiana Lions with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Southeastern Louisiana Lions games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer Southeastern Louisiana Lions, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel y TNT.

AT&T TV costs USD 69.99 a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Southeastern Louisiana Lions games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.