Hoppa fram till innehåll

How to Watch The UTSA Roadrunners Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream UTSA Roadrunners college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UTSA Roadrunners
San Antonio, TX

Next Game

UTSA @ Texas Rio Grande Valley
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have UTSA Roadrunners.

UTSA Roadrunners Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Antonio, TX
CST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Oklahoma
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
Southern Illinois
Fri, Nov 8 6:30 PM
FloSports------
Oakland
Sat, Nov 9 4:30 PM
FloSports------
Delaware
Sun, Nov 10 2:30 PM
TBA------
Utah State
Mon, Nov 18 8:00 PM
facebook------
Northern Iowa
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
TBA------
Texas A&M-CC
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
TBA------
Texas State
Sat, Dec 7 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Rutgers
Sun, Dec 15 3:00 PM
TBA------
Oregon State
Wed, Dec 18 4:30 PM
TBA------
Illinois State
Sat, Dec 21 3:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
UC Davis
Sat, Dec 28 3:00 PM
TBA------
Florida Atlantic
Thu, Jan 2 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida International
Sat, Jan 4 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana Tech
Thu, Jan 9 6:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 US$^
6 US$
^
10 US$
-
Southern Miss
Sat, Jan 11 3:00 PM
ESPN3---
UTEP
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTEP
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
ESPN3---
North Texas
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
facebook------
Rice
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
UAB
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Feb 1 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Old Dominion
Thu, Feb 6 6:00 PM
---
Charlotte
Sat, Feb 8 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Marshall
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 US$--
Western Kentucky
Sat, Feb 15 2:00 PM
facebook------
Oklahoma
Wed, Nov 25 7:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Nov 28 3:00 PM
TBA------
Sul Ross State University
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Oregon State
Wed, Dec 16 4:00 PM
TBA------
Our Lady of the Lake
Sun, Dec 20 3:00 PM
TBA------
Lamar
Tue, Dec 22 6:00 PM
TBA------
Rice
Fri, Jan 1 12:00 PM
TBA------
Rice
Sat, Jan 2 12:00 PM
TBA------
North Texas
Fri, Jan 8 6:00 PM
TBA------
North Texas
Sat, Jan 9 3:00 PM
TBA------
Louisiana Tech
Fri, Jan 15 6:30 PM
TBA------
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Jan 16 6:00 PM
TBA------
Southern Miss
Fri, Jan 22 6:00 PM
TBA------
Southern Miss
Sat, Jan 23 3:00 PM
TBA------
UTEP
Thu, Jan 28 6:00 PM
TBA------
UTEP
Sat, Jan 30 4:00 PM
TBA------
Florida International
Fri, Feb 5 12:00 PM
TBA------
Florida International
Sat, Feb 6 12:00 PM
TBA------
Florida Atlantic
Fri, Feb 12 6:00 PM
TBA------
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Feb 13 3:00 PM
TBA------
Charlotte
Fri, Feb 19 12:00 PM
TBA------
Charlotte
Sat, Feb 20 12:00 PM
TBA------
UAB
Fri, Feb 26 6:00 PM
TBA------
UAB
Sat, Feb 27 3:00 PM
TBA------