Skip to Content

How to Watch West Bromwich Albion Matches Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream West Bromwich Albion Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch West Bromwich Albion

Next Game

West Bromwich Albion v. Liverpool
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some West Bromwich Albion games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPeacockSling TV
fuboPremium w/ AdsSling Blue
US$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$4.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$35 / mo.
Sign Up
US$64.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$4.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
peacocktv.com
US$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

NBC
-
NBC
NBC
NBC Sports Network
-
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
Peacock Originals
Peacock Originals
-
Peacock Originals
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99US$4.99
NBC--
NBC Sports Network--
Peacock------

West Bromwich Albion Schedule

2020-2021 Matches

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99US$4.99
Show Older Events
Leicester City
Sun, Sep 13 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Everton
Sat, Sep 19 7:30 AM
Peacock------
Chelsea
Sat, Sep 26 12:30 PM
--
Southampton
Sun, Oct 4 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Burnley
Mon, Oct 19 12:30 PM
--
Brighton & Hove Albion
Mon, Oct 26 1:30 PM
--
Fulham
Mon, Nov 2 12:30 PM
--
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, Nov 8 7:00 AM
--
Manchester United
Sat, Nov 21 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Sheffield United
Sat, Nov 28 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Crystal Palace
Sun, Dec 6 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Newcastle United
Sat, Dec 12 10:00 AM
--
Manchester City
Tue, Dec 15 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Aston Villa
Sun, Dec 20 2:15 PM
Peacock------
Liverpool
Sun, Dec 27 11:30 AM
--
Leeds United
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Arsenal
Sat, Jan 2 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Jan 16 7:30 AM
--
West Ham United
Tue, Jan 19 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Manchester City
Tue, Jan 26 3:15 PM
--
Fulham
Sat, Jan 30 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Sheffield United
Tue, Feb 2 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, Feb 7 7:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Manchester United
Sun, Feb 14 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Burnley
Sat, Feb 20 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, Feb 27 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Everton
Thu, Mar 4 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Newcastle United
Sun, Mar 7 7:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Crystal Palace
Sat, Mar 13 10:00 AM
--
Chelsea
Sat, Apr 3 7:30 AM
--
Southampton
Mon, Apr 12 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Leicester City
Thu, Apr 22 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Aston Villa
Sun, Apr 25 2:00 PM
Peacock------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Mon, May 3 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Arsenal
Sun, May 9 2:00 PM
NBC--
Liverpool
Sun, May 16 11:30 AM
TBA-------
West Ham United
Wed, May 19 2:45 PM
TBA-------
Leeds United
Sun, May 23 11:00 AM
-

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.