Skip to Content

How to Watch The Air Force Falcons Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Air Force Falcons college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Air Force Falcons

Next Game

Air Force @ Seattle
FloSports

There are currently no streaming services that have Air Force Falcons.

Air Force Falcons Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Show Older Events
Idaho State
Thu, Nov 7 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Texas State
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Army
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
TBA------
TCU
Mon, Nov 18 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus------
Loyola Marymount
Thu, Nov 21 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Duquesne
Fri, Nov 22 6:30 PM
FloSports------
Indiana State
Sun, Nov 24 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Jackson State
Sun, Dec 1 4:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Wyoming
Wed, Dec 4 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Nevada
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUS$79.99-----
Denver
Sat, Dec 14 3:00 PM
AltitudeUS$79.99-----
Arizona
Tue, Dec 17 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Drake
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
UC Riverside
Tue, Dec 31 4:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
UNLV
Sat, Jan 4 10:00 PM
ESPN2-
Utah State
Tue, Jan 7 11:00 PM
ESPN2-
New Mexico
Sat, Jan 11 6:00 PM
facebook------
Boise State
Wed, Jan 15 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUS$79.99-----
Colorado State
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUS$79.99-----
Utah State
Tue, Jan 21 11:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
San Jose State
Sat, Jan 25 5:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Fresno State
Tue, Jan 28 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUS$79.99-----
Nevada
Tue, Feb 4 11:00 PM
ESPN2-
San Diego State
Sat, Feb 8 8:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Boise State
Tue, Feb 11 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUS$79.99-----
San Jose State
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Fresno State
Wed, Feb 19 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
Wyoming
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUS$79.99-----
New Mexico
Wed, Feb 26 9:00 PM
ESPN3---
Colorado State
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
ESPN3---
Seattle
Sun, Nov 29 5:00 PM
FloSports------
Lamar
Sat, Dec 5 3:00 PM
TBA------
Drake
Sun, Dec 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Nevada
Fri, Dec 18 1:00 PM
TBA------
Nevada
Sun, Dec 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Utah Valley
Wed, Dec 23 3:00 PM
TBA------
Utah State
Thu, Dec 31 1:00 PM
TBA------
Utah State
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boise State
Wed, Jan 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boise State
Fri, Jan 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wyoming
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wyoming
Mon, Jan 18 1:00 PM
TBA------
San Diego State
Fri, Jan 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
San Diego State
Sun, Jan 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
San Jose State
Thu, Jan 28 1:00 PM
TBA------
San Jose State
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
UNLV
Fri, Feb 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
UNLV
Sun, Feb 7 1:00 PM
TBA------
Fresno State
Thu, Feb 11 1:00 PM
TBA------
Fresno State
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
New Mexico
Mon, Feb 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
New Mexico
Wed, Feb 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
Colorado State
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Colorado State
Mon, Mar 1 1:00 PM
TBA------