Skip to Content

How to Watch The Cal Poly Mustangs Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Cal Poly Mustangs college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Cal Poly Mustangs

Next Game

Cal Poly @ Santa Clara
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Cal Poly Mustangs games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fuboSling Orange + BlueSling Orange
US$59.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$45 / mo.
Sign Up
US$30 / mo.
Sign Up
US$59.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$45 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
US$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
ESPN3---

Cal Poly Mustangs Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Santa Clara
Fri, Nov 8 10:00 PM
TBA------
North Dakota State
Mon, Nov 11 2:00 PM
TBA------
Simpson University
Fri, Nov 15 10:00 PM
TBA------
Saint Mary's
Sun, Nov 17 8:00 PM
TBA------
Creighton
Fri, Nov 22 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Iowa
Sun, Nov 24 5:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Tennessee State
Thu, Nov 28 2:00 PM
TBA------
Siena
Sat, Dec 7 10:00 PM
TBA------
Fresno State
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 PM
TBA------
Sacramento State
Wed, Dec 18 10:05 PM
TBA------
Cal State Bakersfield
Sat, Dec 21 10:00 PM
TBA------
San Diego State
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
TBA------
Vanguard
Fri, Jan 3 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Wed, Jan 8 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Jan 11 10:00 PM
TBA------
Hawaii
Fri, Jan 17 1:00 AM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Thu, Jan 23 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
UC Irvine
Sat, Jan 25 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cal State Fullerton
Thu, Jan 30 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Wed, Feb 5 10:00 PM
TBA------
Hawaii
Sat, Feb 8 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Thu, Feb 13 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cal State Fullerton
Sat, Feb 15 9:00 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Thu, Feb 20 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Sat, Feb 22 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Thu, Feb 27 10:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Thu, Mar 5 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
UC Santa Barbara
Sat, Mar 7 10:00 PM
TBA------