Skip to Content

How to Watch The Northern Iowa Panthers Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Northern Iowa Panthers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Northern Iowa Panthers

Next Game

Northern Iowa @ Saint Mary's

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Northern Iowa Panthers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo US$59.99Sling Orange US$30Sling Blue US$30
^ Sports Plus US$11
US$70.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$30 / mo.
Sign Up
US$30 / mo.
Sign Up
US$70.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
US$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Stadium
Stadium
Stadium
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
ESPN-
Stadium-^
US$11
-^
US$11

Northern Iowa Panthers Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Show Older Events
Old Dominion
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Northern Illinois
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cal State Bakersfield
Wed, Nov 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Northern Colorado
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Tennessee-Martin
Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Hampton
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
West Virginia
Tue, Nov 26 8:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
UAB
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
Colorado
Tue, Dec 10 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
Grand Canyon
Thu, Dec 12 9:00 PM
ESPN3---
Marshall
Sun, Dec 22 2:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Illinois State
Tue, Dec 31 3:00 PM
NBC Sports ChicagoUS$79.99--
Bradley
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Indiana State
Tue, Jan 7 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Missouri State
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
Fox Sports MidwestUS$79.99-----
Valparaiso
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Bradley
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
ESPN2-
Southern Illinois
Wed, Jan 22 9:00 PM
Fox Sports MidwestUS$79.99-----
Loyola Chicago
Sun, Jan 26 4:00 PM
US$79.99-
Missouri State
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports MidwestUS$79.99-----
Evansville
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Valparaiso
Wed, Feb 5 8:00 PM
TBA------
Drake
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Illinois State
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Loyola Chicago
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Indiana State
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Southern Illinois
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
US$79.99-
Evansville
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Drake
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
ESPN2-
Western Kentucky
Wed, Nov 25 4:30 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Saint Mary's
Thu, Nov 26 5:00 PM
ESPN-
Richmond
Wed, Dec 9 6:00 PM
TBA------
Green Bay
Sat, Dec 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wisconsin
Wed, Dec 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Marshall
Sat, Dec 19 2:00 PM
Stadium-^
US$11
-^
US$11