Ir al contenido

How to Watch Watford Matches Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Watford Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Watford

Next Game

Watford @ Brentford FC
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVPeacockSling TV
Hulu Live TVPremium w/ AdsSling Blue
US$ 64,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
US$ 4,99 / mo.
Inscríbete
US$ 35 / mo.
Get $25 OFF
US$ 64,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
hulu.com
US$ 4,99 / mes
Inscríbete
peacocktv.com
US$ 35 / mes
Get $25 OFF
sling.com

Limited Time: Get First Month of Sling Orange or Sling Blue for Just $10.

NBC Sports Network
-
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
Peacock Originals
Peacock Originals
-
Peacock Originals
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbeteInscríbete
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99US$ 4,99
NBC Sports Network--
Peacock------

Watford Schedule

2021-2022 Matches

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbeteInscríbete
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99US$ 4,99
Show Older Events
Aston Villa
Sat, Aug 14 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, Aug 21 12:30 PM
-
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, Aug 29 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Sep 11 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Norwich City
Sat, Sep 18 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Newcastle United
Sat, Sep 25 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Leeds United
Sat, Oct 2 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Liverpool
Sat, Oct 16 7:30 AM
Peacock------
Everton
Sat, Oct 23 10:00 AM
USA Network--
Southampton
Sat, Oct 30 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Arsenal
Sun, Nov 7 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Manchester United
Sat, Nov 20 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Leicester City
Sun, Nov 28 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Chelsea
Wed, Dec 1 2:30 PM
Peacock------
Manchester City
Sat, Dec 4 12:30 PM
NBC--
Brentford FC
Fri, Dec 10 3:00 PM
-
Burnley
Wed, Dec 15 2:30 PM
-
Crystal Palace
Sat, Dec 18 10:00 AM
-
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun, Dec 26 7:30 AM
-
West Ham United
Tue, Dec 28 10:00 AM
-
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Jan 1 10:00 AM
-
Newcastle United
Sat, Jan 15 10:00 AM
-
Norwich City
Fri, Jan 21 3:00 PM
-
West Ham United
Tue, Feb 8 2:45 PM
-
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, Feb 12 10:00 AM
-
Aston Villa
Sat, Feb 19 10:00 AM
-
Manchester United
Sat, Feb 26 10:00 AM
-
Arsenal
Sat, Mar 5 10:00 AM
-
Southampton
Sat, Mar 12 10:00 AM
-
Everton
Sat, Mar 19 11:00 AM
-
Liverpool
Sat, Apr 2 10:00 AM
-
Leeds United
Sat, Apr 9 10:00 AM
-
Brentford FC
Sat, Apr 16 10:00 AM
-
Manchester City
Sat, Apr 23 10:00 AM
-
Burnley
Sat, Apr 30 10:00 AM
-
Crystal Palace
Sat, May 7 10:00 AM
-
Leicester City
Sun, May 15 10:00 AM
-
Chelsea
Sun, May 22 11:00 AM
-

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.