Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Colorado Rapids Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Colorado Rapids soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Colorado Rapids
Denver, CO

Next Game

Colorado Rapids @ New York City FC

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch every Colorado Rapids game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Colorado Rapids games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 89,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
USD 89,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Altitude
-
Amazon Prime Video
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 6,99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
USD 6,99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePrime Video
Denver, COPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbetePrueba gratis
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99USD 8,99
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Amazon Prime Video------

Colorado Rapids Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePrime Video
Denver, CO
MDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbetePrueba gratis
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99USD 8,99
Show Older Events
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Feb 26 1:30 PM
≥ USD 104,99-----
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Mar 5 4:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Mar 19 6:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
FC Dallas
Sat, Apr 9 6:30 PM
kpmx
≥ USD 89,99------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Apr 16 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Charlotte FC
Sat, Apr 23 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Portland Timbers
Sat, Apr 30 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, May 7 7:00 AM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, May 14 1:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Sporting Kansas City
Wed, May 18 6:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, May 22 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Nashville SC
Sat, May 28 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
New York City FC
Sun, Jun 19 3:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Portland Timbers
Sat, Jun 25 8:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Austin FC
Mon, Jul 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jul 9 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Orlando City SC
Wed, Jul 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
LA Galaxy
Sat, Jul 16 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Jul 23 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Jul 30 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Aug 6 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Aug 13 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Aug 17 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Aug 20 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Aug 27 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Nashville SC
Wed, Aug 31 6:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
D.C. United
Sat, Sep 3 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Sep 10 7:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, Sep 14 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
LA Galaxy
Sat, Sep 17 8:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99------
FC Dallas
Sat, Oct 1 1:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Austin FC
Sun, Oct 9 3:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.