Zum Inhalt springen

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Philadelphia 76ers (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Philadelphia, PA
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
64,99 $ / mo.
7-Tage kostenloser Test
64,99 $ / Monat
7-Tage kostenloser Test
hulu.com

Get $10 OFF your first three months of Hulu + Live TV, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

NBC Sports Philadelphia
ESPN
TNT
-
NBA TV
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
ABC Channel 6 (WPVI)
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
Philadelphia 76ers (NBA)
82 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
RegistrierenKostenloser TestKostenloser TestKostenloser TestGet $25 OFFRegistrieren
69,99 $84,99 $94,99 $139,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $50 $64,99 $
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ 6 $
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 $-^ 6 $
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 $^ 6 $
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $-
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 $
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
WE tv-^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
RegistrierenKostenloser TestKostenloser TestKostenloser TestGet $25 OFFRegistrieren
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $64,99 $
2021-2022 Season
Philadelphia 76ers
27
games
76
games
82
games
0
games
25
games
18
games
82
games
27
games
76
games
82
games
0
games
25
games
18
games
82
games
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $64,99 $
RegistrierenKostenloser TestKostenloser TestKostenloser TestGet $25 OFFRegistrieren
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Oct 20 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Oct 22 at 7:30 PM
ESPN--
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Oct 24 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Knicks
Tue, Oct 26 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. Detroit Pistons
Thu, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-^ 11 $^ 11 $
v. Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Oct 30 at 8:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-^ 11 $^ 11 $
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Nov 1 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 3 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Detroit Pistons
Thu, Nov 4 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
@ Chicago Bulls
Sat, Nov 6 at 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
v. New York Knicks
Mon, Nov 8 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Nov 9 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. Toronto Raptors
Thu, Nov 11 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-^ 11 $^ 11 $
@ Indiana Pacers
Sat, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Utah Jazz
Tue, Nov 16 at 10:00 PM
-
@ Denver Nuggets
Thu, Nov 18 at 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-^ 11 $^ 11 $
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Nov 20 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
@ Sacramento Kings
Mon, Nov 22 at 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-^ 11 $^ 11 $
@ Golden State Warriors
Wed, Nov 24 at 10:00 PM
--
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Nov 27 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 1 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-^ 11 $^ 11 $
@ Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 3 at 7:30 PM
--
@ Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 8 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
v. Utah Jazz
Thu, Dec 9 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-^ 11 $^ 11 $
v. Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 11 at 8:30 PM
ABC---
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Dec 13 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Miami Heat
Wed, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-^ 11 $^ 11 $
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Dec 19 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Boston Celtics
Mon, Dec 20 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-^ 11 $^ 11 $
v. Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Wizards
Sun, Dec 26 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Toronto Raptors
Tue, Dec 28 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Dec 30 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $-^ 11 $^ 11 $
v. Houston Rockets
Mon, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 5 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan 7 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 12 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Boston Celtics
Fri, Jan 14 at 7:30 PM
--
@ Miami Heat
Sat, Jan 15 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
@ Washington Wizards
Mon, Jan 17 at 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 19 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. LA Clippers
Fri, Jan 21 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Jan 23 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Houston Rockets
Mon, Jan 24 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Jan 27 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. Sacramento Kings
Sat, Jan 29 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Wizards
Wed, Feb 2 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Feb 4 at 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Chicago Bulls
Sun, Feb 6 at 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Phoenix Suns
Tue, Feb 8 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Feb 11 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Feb 12 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Boston Celtics
Tue, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Feb 17 at 8:30 PM
TNT--
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Feb 25 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Knicks
Sun, Feb 27 at 1:00 PM
ABC---
v. New York Knicks
Wed, Mar 2 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Mar 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 5 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 7 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Mar 10 at 6:30 PM
TNT--
@ Orlando Magic
Sun, Mar 13 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
v. Denver Nuggets
Mon, Mar 14 at 8:00 PM
--
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Mar 16 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Mar 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 20 at 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Miami Heat
Mon, Mar 21 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Mar 23 at 10:00 PM
--
@ LA Clippers
Fri, Mar 25 at 10:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $-^ 11 $^ 11 $
@ Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 27 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Mar 29 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Detroit Pistons
Thu, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Apr 2 at 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Apr 3 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
@ Indiana Pacers
Tue, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Toronto Raptors
Thu, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Indiana Pacers
Sat, Apr 9 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Detroit Pistons
Sun, Apr 10 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cashback

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cashback

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.