Zum Inhalt springen

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Minnesota Wild (NHL)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
84,99 $ / mo.
Registrieren
84,99 $ / Monat
Registrieren
directv.com/stream
-
Hulu Originals
-
ESPN+
Bally Sports North
Fox Sports North
Bally Sports Wisconsin
Fox Sports Wisconsin
-
Bally Sports North Plus
-
Fox Sports North Plus
TNT
ESPN
ABC Channel 5 (KSTP)
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Minnesota Wild (NHL)
68 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
RegistrierenKostenloser TestKostenloser TestKostenloser TestGet $25 OFFRegistrieren
69,99 $84,99 $94,99 $139,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $50 $64,99 $
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ 6 $
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 $-^ 6 $
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 $^ 6 $
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $-
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 $
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $
WE tv-^ 6 $^ 6 $^ 6 $

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
RegistrierenKostenloser TestKostenloser TestKostenloser TestGet $25 OFFRegistrieren
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $64,99 $
2021-2022 Season
Minnesota Wild
68
games
3
games
13
games
0
games
7
games
5
games
8
games
68
games
3
games
13
games
0
games
7
games
5
games
8
games
69,99 $64,99 $64,99 $25 $35 $35 $64,99 $
RegistrierenKostenloser TestKostenloser TestKostenloser TestGet $25 OFFRegistrieren
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Oct 19 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Oct 23 at 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Nashville Predators
Sun, Oct 24 at 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Oct 26 at 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Seattle Kraken
Thu, Oct 28 at 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Oct 30 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Ottawa Senators
Tue, Nov 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Nov 6 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. New York Islanders
Sun, Nov 7 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Nov 10 at 9:00 PM
TNT--
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Nov 11 at 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Seattle Kraken
Sat, Nov 13 at 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. San Jose Sharks
Tue, Nov 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Dallas Stars
Thu, Nov 18 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 20 at 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Nov 21 at 4:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ New Jersey Devils
Wed, Nov 24 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Nov 26 at 2:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Nov 28 at 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. New Jersey Devils
Thu, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Dec 4 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Dec 7 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ San Jose Sharks
Thu, Dec 9 at 9:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Dec 11 at 9:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Dec 12 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM
------
v. Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Dec 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Florida Panthers
Sat, Dec 18 at 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Dallas Stars
Mon, Dec 20 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Dec 27 at 8:00 PM
-------
v. St. Louis Blues
Sat, Jan 1 at 6:00 PM
TNT--
@ Ottawa Senators
Mon, Jan 3 at 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Boston Bruins
Thu, Jan 6 at 6:00 PM
ESPN--
v. Washington Capitals
Sat, Jan 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Jan 10 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Jan 12 at 8:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Jan 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Jan 17 at 2:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Jan 21 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Jan 22 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ New York Rangers
Fri, Jan 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ New York Islanders
Sun, Jan 30 at 6:30 PM
-------
@ Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Feb 2 at 8:30 PM
TNT--
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Feb 24 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Calgary Flames
Sat, Feb 26 at 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Calgary Flames
Tue, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
-------
@ Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Mar 3 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Mar 4 at 6:00 PM
------
v. Dallas Stars
Sun, Mar 6 at 3:00 PM
TNT--
v. New York Rangers
Tue, Mar 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Mar 10 at 6:00 PM
------
@ Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Mar 11 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Nashville Predators
Sun, Mar 13 at 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Boston Bruins
Wed, Mar 16 at 6:30 PM
TNT--
v. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Mar 19 at 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Mar 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 26 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Mar 27 at 5:00 PM
-------
v. Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Mar 29 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Apr 2 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Washington Capitals
Sun, Apr 3 at 6:00 PM
-------
@ Nashville Predators
Tue, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
------
@ St. Louis Blues
Fri, Apr 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Apr 10 at 4:00 PM
-------
v. Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Apr 12 at 7:00 PM
-------
@ Dallas Stars
Thu, Apr 14 at 7:00 PM
ESPN--
@ St. Louis Blues
Sat, Apr 16 at 2:00 PM
ABC---
v. San Jose Sharks
Sun, Apr 17 at 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
@ Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Apr 19 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Apr 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Seattle Kraken
Fri, Apr 22 at 7:00 PM
-------
@ Nashville Predators
Sun, Apr 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Apr 26 at 7:00 PM
-------
v. Calgary Flames
Thu, Apr 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------
v. Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Apr 29 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cashback

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cashback

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.