Hop til indhold

How to Watch The Vancouver Whitecaps FC Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Vancouver Whitecaps FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Next Game

Vancouver Whitecaps FC v. San Jose Earthquakes

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Vancouver Whitecaps FC games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
59,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
30 $ / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 $ / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
30 $ / måned
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
-
Spectrum SportsNet
-
Spectrum SportsNet
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
NBC Sports California79,99 $-
Spectrum SportsNet79,99 $-----

Vancouver Whitecaps FC Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
FC Dallas
Thu, Jul 9 10:30 PM
-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, Jul 15 10:30 PM
-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Mon, Jul 20 10:30 PM
-----
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Jul 26 11:00 PM
-
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Sep 23 10:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-----
Portland Timbers
Sun, Sep 27 10:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest79,99 $-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Oct 3 10:00 PM
KZJO (MyNetworkTV)------
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, Oct 7 10:30 PM
NBC Sports California79,99 $-
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Oct 10 10:00 PM
KMYU (MyNetworkTV)----
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Oct 14 10:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-----
LA Galaxy
Sun, Oct 18 10:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet79,99 $-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Oct 24 10:00 PM
NBC Sports California79,99 $-
Seattle Sounders FC
Tue, Oct 27 10:00 PM
KZJO (MyNetworkTV)------
Portland Timbers
Sun, Nov 1 10:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
LA Galaxy
Sun, Nov 8 6:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet79,99 $-----