Ir al contenido

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • San Diego Padres (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • San Diego, CA
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
$89,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports San Diego
Fox Sports San Diego
Bally Sports Extra
TBS
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
ESPN
-
Spectrum SportsNet LA
-
Apple TV+
-
Peacock Originals
Fox Channel 69 (KSWB)
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
San Diego Padres (MLB)
160 of 163 games
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
San Diego, CAPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
$69,99$89,99$104,99$149,99$69,99$69,99$25$35$35$50$64,99
Bally Sports San Diego--------
Fox Sports San Diego--------
Bally Sports Extra--------
TBS--
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)--
ESPN--
Spectrum SportsNet LA-----------
Apple TV+-----------
Peacock-----------
Fox--**

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
$69,99$89,99$104,99$149,99$69,99$69,99$25$35$35$50$64,99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel-^ $6^ $6^ $6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
$69,99$69,99$69,99$25$35$35$64,99
2022 Season
San Diego Padres
160
games
8
games
10
games
0
games
3
games
7
games
10
games
160
games
8
games
10
games
0
games
3
games
7
games
10
games
$69,99$69,99$69,99$25$35$35$64,99
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, May 24 at 6:40 PM
--
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, May 25 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, May 27 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, May 28 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, May 29 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, May 30 at 11:15 AM
≥ $89,99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, May 31 at 4:45 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Jun 1 at 10:15 AM
≥ $89,99------
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Jun 2 at 4:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jun 3 at 5:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jun 4 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jun 5 at 11:10 AM
≥ $89,99------
v. New York Mets
Mon, Jun 6 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. New York Mets
Tue, Jun 7 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. New York Mets
Wed, Jun 8 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jun 10 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 11 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 11 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jun 12 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Mon, Jun 13 at 5:05 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jun 14 at 5:05 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 15 at 5:05 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jun 16 at 11:20 AM
≥ $89,99------
@ Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jun 17 at 5:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 18 at 6:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jun 19 at 12:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Jun 20 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 21 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 22 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Jun 23 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Jun 24 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Jun 25 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Jun 26 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 28 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 29 at 12:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Jun 30 at 7:10 PM
--
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Jul 1 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Jul 2 at 4:15 PM
Fox--*
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Jul 3 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Mon, Jul 4 at 3:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jul 5 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Thu, Jul 7 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Fri, Jul 8 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Sat, Jul 9 at 4:15 PM
Fox--*
v. San Francisco Giants
Sun, Jul 10 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Colorado Rockies
Mon, Jul 11 at 5:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Colorado Rockies
Tue, Jul 12 at 5:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Colorado Rockies
Wed, Jul 13 at 5:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Colorado Rockies
Thu, Jul 14 at 12:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jul 15 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jul 16 at 5:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jul 17 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ New York Mets
Fri, Jul 22 at 4:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ New York Mets
Sat, Jul 23 at 4:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ New York Mets
Sun, Jul 24 at 10:40 AM
≥ $89,99------
@ Detroit Tigers
Mon, Jul 25 at 4:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jul 26 at 4:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jul 27 at 10:10 AM
≥ $89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jul 29 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jul 30 at 5:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jul 31 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Mon, Aug 1 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 2 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 2 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Wed, Aug 3 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Thu, Aug 4 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Aug 5 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Aug 6 at 6:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Aug 7 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Mon, Aug 8 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 9 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 10 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 12 at 4:05 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 13 at 4:05 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 14 at 9:05 AM
Peacock-------
@ Miami Marlins
Mon, Aug 15 at 3:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Miami Marlins
Tue, Aug 16 at 3:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 17 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Washington Nationals
Thu, Aug 18 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 19 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 20 at 5:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 21 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Aug 23 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Aug 24 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Fri, Aug 26 at 5:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Sat, Aug 27 at 4:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Sun, Aug 28 at 11:10 AM
≥ $89,99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Mon, Aug 29 at 6:45 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 30 at 6:45 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 31 at 12:45 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Sep 2 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Sep 3 at 6:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Sep 4 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Sep 5 at 3:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Sep 6 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Sep 7 at 5:40 PM
--
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Sep 9 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Sep 10 at 5:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Sep 11 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 13 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Wed, Sep 14 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Sep 15 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Sep 16 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Sep 17 at 5:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Sep 18 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Sep 20 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Sep 21 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Sep 22 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Colorado Rockies
Fri, Sep 23 at 5:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Colorado Rockies
Sat, Sep 24 at 5:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
@ Colorado Rockies
Sun, Sep 25 at 12:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Sep 27 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Sep 28 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Sep 29 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 30 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Sat, Oct 1 at 5:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Sun, Oct 2 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Mon, Oct 3 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Tue, Oct 4 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89,99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Wed, Oct 5 at 3:33 AM
≥ $89,99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Wed, Oct 5 at 3:33 AM
≥ $89,99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.