Ir al contenido

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Calgary Flames (NHL)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

    ★ Best Choice
    Sling TVSling TVDIRECTV STREAM
    Sling Orange 35 US$Sling Blue 35 US$Ultimate 94,99 US$
    ^ Sports Extra 11 US$^ Sports Extra 11 US$
    46 US$ / mo.
    Prueba gratis 3 días
    46 US$ / mo.
    Prueba gratis 3 días
    94,99 US$ / mo.
    Inscríbete
    46 US$ / mes
    Prueba gratis 3 días
    sling.com
    46 US$ / mes
    Prueba gratis 3 días
    sling.com
    94,99 US$ / mes
    Inscríbete
    directv.com/stream
    -
    ESPN+
    -
    ESPN+
    -
    ESPN+
    NHL Network
    NHL Network
    NHL Network
    TNT
    TNT
    TNT
    A&E
    A&E
    A&E
    AMC
    AMC
    AMC
    -
    BET
    BET
    BET
    -
    Bravo
    Bravo
    Bravo
    Cartoon Network
    Cartoon Network
    Cartoon Network
    CNN
    CNN
    CNN
    Comedy Central
    Comedy Central
    Comedy Central
    -
    Discovery
    Discovery
    Discovery
    Disney Channel
    -
    Disney Channel
    Disney Channel
    -
    Disney Junior
    -
    Disney Junior
    Disney Junior
    -
    E!
    E!
    E!
    ESPN
    -
    ESPN
    ESPN
    Food Network
    Food Network
    Food Network
    -
    Fox News
    Fox News
    Fox News
    Freeform
    -
    Freeform
    Freeform
    -
    FX
    FX
    FX
    -
    FXX
    -
    FXX
    FXX
    -
    Hallmark Channel
    -
    Hallmark Channel
    Hallmark Channel
    HGTV
    HGTV
    HGTV
    History
    History
    History
    Investigation Discovery
    Investigation Discovery
    Investigation Discovery
    Lifetime
    Lifetime
    Lifetime
    -
    MSNBC
    MSNBC
    MSNBC
    -
    MTV
    -
    MTV
    MTV
    -
    Nickelodeon
    -
    Nickelodeon
    Nickelodeon
    -
    Paramount Network
    -
    Paramount Network
    Paramount Network
    -
    Syfy
    Syfy
    Syfy
    TBS
    TBS
    TBS
    -
    TLC
    TLC
    TLC
    Travel Channel
    Travel Channel
    Travel Channel
    -
    truTV
    truTV
    truTV
    -
    USA Network
    USA Network
    USA Network
    -
    VH1
    -
    VH1
    VH1
    -
    WE tv
    -
    WE tv
    WE tv
    Calgary Flames (NHL)
    2 of 82 games
    Calgary Flames (NHL)
    2 of 82 games
    Calgary Flames (NHL)
    2 of 82 games

    DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
    InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
    69,99 US$84,99 US$94,99 US$139,99 US$64,99 US$69,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$50 US$64,99 US$
    A&E--
    AMC-
    BET^ 6 US$
    Bravo--
    Cartoon Network--
    CNN--
    Comedy Central
    Discovery-
    Disney Channel--
    Disney Junior-^ 6 US$-^ 6 US$
    E!--
    ESPN--
    Food Network
    Fox News--
    Freeform--
    FX--
    FXX--^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
    Hallmark Channel-^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
    HGTV
    History--
    Investigation Discovery
    Lifetime--
    MSNBC--
    MTV^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
    Nickelodeon---
    Paramount Network^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
    Syfy--
    TBS--
    TLC-
    TNT--
    Travel Channel-
    truTV--^ 6 US$
    USA Network--
    VH1^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
    WE tv-^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$

    DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
    InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
    69,99 US$64,99 US$69,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
    2021-2022 Season
    Calgary Flames
    2
    games
    1
    game
    1
    game
    0
    games
    2
    games
    2
    games
    1
    game
    2
    games
    1
    game
    1
    game
    0
    games
    2
    games
    2
    games
    1
    game
    69,99 US$64,99 US$69,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
    InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
    DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
    @ Edmonton Oilers
    Sat, Jan 22 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. St. Louis Blues
    Mon, Jan 24 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Columbus Blue Jackets
    Wed, Jan 26 at 7:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ St. Louis Blues
    Thu, Jan 27 at 8:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Vancouver Canucks
    Sat, Jan 29 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Dallas Stars
    Tue, Feb 1 at 8:30 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Arizona Coyotes
    Wed, Feb 2 at 9:30 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Vegas Golden Knights
    Wed, Feb 9 at 9:30 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Toronto Maple Leafs
    Thu, Feb 10 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. New York Islanders
    Sat, Feb 12 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Columbus Blue Jackets
    Tue, Feb 15 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Anaheim Ducks
    Wed, Feb 16 at 9:30 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Seattle Kraken
    Sat, Feb 19 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Winnipeg Jets
    Mon, Feb 21 at 4:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Vancouver Canucks
    Thu, Feb 24 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Minnesota Wild
    Sat, Feb 26 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Minnesota Wild
    Tue, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Montreal Canadiens
    Thu, Mar 3 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Colorado Avalanche
    Sat, Mar 5 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Edmonton Oilers
    Mon, Mar 7 at 9:30 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Washington Capitals
    Tue, Mar 8 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Tampa Bay Lightning
    Thu, Mar 10 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Detroit Red Wings
    Sat, Mar 12 at 7:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Colorado Avalanche
    Sun, Mar 13 at 8:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. New Jersey Devils
    Wed, Mar 16 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Buffalo Sabres
    Fri, Mar 18 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Vancouver Canucks
    Sat, Mar 19 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. San Jose Sharks
    Tue, Mar 22 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Arizona Coyotes
    Fri, Mar 25 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Edmonton Oilers
    Sat, Mar 26 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Colorado Avalanche
    Tue, Mar 29 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Los Angeles Kings
    Thu, Mar 31 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. St. Louis Blues
    Sat, Apr 2 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Los Angeles Kings
    Mon, Apr 4 at 10:30 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Anaheim Ducks
    Wed, Apr 6 at 10:00 PM
    TNT--
    @ San Jose Sharks
    Thu, Apr 7 at 10:30 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Seattle Kraken
    Sat, Apr 9 at 7:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Seattle Kraken
    Tue, Apr 12 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Vegas Golden Knights
    Thu, Apr 14 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Arizona Coyotes
    Sat, Apr 16 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Chicago Blackhawks
    Mon, Apr 18 at 8:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Nashville Predators
    Tue, Apr 19 at 8:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Dallas Stars
    Thu, Apr 21 at 9:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Vancouver Canucks
    Sat, Apr 23 at 10:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Nashville Predators
    Tue, Apr 26 at 8:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Minnesota Wild
    Thu, Apr 28 at 8:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Winnipeg Jets
    Fri, Apr 29 at 8:00 PM
    ESPN+-------

    Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

    Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
    Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

    Embed on Your Site

    Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

    <iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

    Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

    Devolución de AT&T TV

    Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

    You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

    Devolución de Sling TV

    Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

    You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.