Mene sisältöön

How to Watch The Sporting Kansas City Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Sporting Kansas City soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Sporting Kansas City
Kansas City, MO

Next Game

Sporting Kansas City @ Montreal Impact
KSHB (NBC), ESPN+

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Kansas City, MO area.
You'll be able to watch every Sporting Kansas City game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Sporting Kansas City games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMDIRECTV STREAMfuboTV
ChoiceEntertainmentfubo
US$ 89.99 / mo.
5 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
US$ 69.99 / mo.
5 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
US$ 69.99 / mo.
7 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
US$ 89.99 / kuukausi
5 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
directv.com/stream
US$ 69.99 / kuukausi
5 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
directv.com/stream
US$ 69.99 / kuukausi
7 päivän ilmainen kokeilujakso
fubo.tv

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

NBC Channel 41 (KSHB)
NBC Channel 41 (KSHB)
NBC Channel 41 (KSHB)
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
-
FOX Deportes
-
FOX Deportes
FOX Deportes
Bally Sports Kansas City
-
Bally Sports Kansas City
-
Bally Sports Kansas City
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$ 6.99 / kuukausi
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
-
FOX Deportes
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Kansas City, MOIlmainen kokeiluIlmainen kokeiluLuo tili50% OFFLuo tiliSign Up
US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99US$ 6.99
NBC-*-
ESPN+------
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)--
FOX Deportes------
Bally Sports Kansas City≥ US$ 89.99------

Sporting Kansas City Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Kansas City, MO
CDT
Ilmainen kokeiluIlmainen kokeiluLuo tili50% OFFLuo tiliSign Up
US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99US$ 6.99
Show Older Events
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Feb 27 2:00 PM
--
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Mar 5 2:30 PM
KSHB (NBC)
---
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Mar 12 8:00 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City≥ US$ 89.99------
Chicago Fire
Sat, Mar 19 5:00 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Mar 26 6:00 PM
KSHB (NBC)
---
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
Nashville SC
Sat, Apr 9 7:30 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Apr 17 3:00 PM
--
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
FC Dallas
Sat, Apr 30 7:30 PM
kpmx
≥ US$ 89.99------
New York City FC
Sat, May 7 6:00 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
Portland Timbers
Sat, May 14 9:00 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
Colorado Rapids
Wed, May 18 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City≥ US$ 89.99------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, May 22 6:30 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, May 28 8:00 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
New England Revolution
Sun, Jun 12 2:00 PM
^
US$ 6
--
Nashville SC
Sun, Jun 19 5:00 PM
--
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Jun 25 2:00 PM
^
US$ 6
--
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Jul 3 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City≥ US$ 89.99------
Montreal Impact
Sat, Jul 9 6:30 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
Minnesota United FC
Wed, Jul 13 7:00 PM
--
Real Salt Lake
Sun, Jul 17 8:30 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Jul 23 7:30 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
Austin FC
Sat, Jul 30 7:30 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
LA Galaxy
Sat, Aug 6 7:30 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
Austin FC
Sat, Aug 13 8:00 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
Portland Timbers
Sun, Aug 21 7:00 PM
--
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Aug 27 7:30 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
LA Galaxy
Sun, Sep 4 9:00 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City≥ US$ 89.99------
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Sep 10 7:30 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
D.C. United
Tue, Sep 13 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Kansas City≥ US$ 89.99------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Sep 17 7:30 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Oct 2 4:00 PM
--
FC Dallas
Sun, Oct 9 4:00 PM
KSHB (NBC)
--