コンテンツにスキップ

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Minnesota Timberwolves (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$84.99 / mo.
登録
$84.99 / 月
登録
directv.com/stream
Fox Sports North
Bally Sports North
Fox Sports Wisconsin
Bally Sports Wisconsin
NBA TV
TNT
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Minnesota Timberwolves (NBA)
82 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
登録無料トライアル無料トライアル無料トライアルGet $25 OFF登録
$69.99$84.99$94.99$139.99$64.99$64.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel-^ $6^ $6^ $6-
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
登録無料トライアル無料トライアル無料トライアルGet $25 OFF登録
$69.99$64.99$64.99$25$35$35$64.99
2021-2022 Season
Minnesota Timberwolves
82
games
3
games
1
game
0
games
4
games
4
games
4
games
82
games
3
games
1
game
0
games
4
games
4
games
4
games
$69.99$64.99$64.99$25$35$35$64.99
登録無料トライアル無料トライアル無料トライアルGet $25 OFF登録
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Houston Rockets
Wed, Oct 20 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Oct 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Oct 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Oct 27 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Denver Nuggets
Sat, Oct 30 at 8:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. LA Clippers
Wed, Nov 3 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. LA Clippers
Fri, Nov 5 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Nov 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Golden State Warriors
Wed, Nov 10 at 9:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 12 at 9:30 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ LA Clippers
Sat, Nov 13 at 9:30 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Phoenix Suns
Mon, Nov 15 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 17 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Nov 18 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Miami Heat
Wed, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 26 at 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Nov 27 at 5:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Washington Wizards
Wed, Dec 1 at 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Dec 3 at 6:30 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Utah Jazz
Wed, Dec 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Dec 10 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Dec 12 at 8:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Denver Nuggets
Wed, Dec 15 at 8:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Dec 17 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Dec 21 at 7:30 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Utah Jazz
Thu, Dec 23 at 8:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Boston Celtics
Mon, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. New York Knicks
Tue, Dec 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Utah Jazz
Fri, Dec 31 at 8:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Jan 2 at 8:30 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ LA Clippers
Mon, Jan 3 at 9:30 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 5 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Jan 7 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Houston Rockets
Sun, Jan 9 at 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Jan 11 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Jan 13 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Golden State Warriors
Sun, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ New York Knicks
Tue, Jan 18 at 6:30 PM
≥ $84.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 19 at 6:30 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Jan 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 25 at 9:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 27 at 9:00 PM
--
@ Phoenix Suns
Fri, Jan 28 at 8:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Utah Jazz
Sun, Jan 30 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Denver Nuggets
Tue, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Detroit Pistons
Thu, Feb 3 at 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Detroit Pistons
Sun, Feb 6 at 2:30 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Sacramento Kings
Tue, Feb 8 at 9:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Sacramento Kings
Wed, Feb 9 at 9:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Chicago Bulls
Fri, Feb 11 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Indiana Pacers
Sun, Feb 13 at 2:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Toronto Raptors
Wed, Feb 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Feb 28 at 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Golden State Warriors
Tue, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Mar 4 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Mar 5 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Mar 7 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 9 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Orlando Magic
Fri, Mar 11 at 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 12 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Mar 14 at 7:30 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Mar 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Mar 19 at 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Mar 21 at 7:30 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Mar 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Boston Celtics
Sun, Mar 27 at 5:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Toronto Raptors
Wed, Mar 30 at 6:30 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Denver Nuggets
Fri, Apr 1 at 8:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Houston Rockets
Sun, Apr 3 at 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Washington Wizards
Tue, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Apr 7 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Chicago Bulls
Sun, Apr 10 at 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV キャッシュバック

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV キャッシュバック

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.