Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The San Jose Earthquakes Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream San Jose Earthquakes soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Jose Earthquakes
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

San Jose Earthquakes @ Los Angeles Football Club

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every San Jose Earthquakes game and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch San Jose Earthquakes games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
USD 69,99 / mo.
7-dagers gratis prøve
USD 69,99 / måned
7-dagers gratis prøve
fubo.tv
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports Bay Area
UniMás
TUDN
NBC Sports California+
-
ESPN+
-
Amazon Prime Video
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 6,99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
USD 6,99 / måned
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
UniMás
-
TUDN
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+Prime Video
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CAGratis prøveGratis prøveRegistrering50% OFFRegistreringSign UpGratis prøve
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99USD 6,99kr 64
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99----
UniMás≥ USD 89,99-----
TUDN≥ USD 104,99------
NBC Sports California+-----
ESPN+-------
Amazon Prime Video-------

San Jose Earthquakes Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+Prime Video
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Gratis prøveGratis prøveRegistrering50% OFFRegistreringSign UpGratis prøve
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99USD 6,99kr 64
Show Older Events
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Feb 26 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Mar 5 2:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Mar 12 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area+-----
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Mar 19 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
Austin FC
Sat, Apr 2 4:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Apr 9 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area+-----
Nashville SC
Sat, Apr 16 12:30 PM
------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99---
New York City FC
Sun, May 1 10:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
Colorado Rapids
Sat, May 7 6:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, May 14 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
Portland Timbers
Wed, May 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, May 22 4:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99---
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, May 28 3:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Nashville SC
Sat, Jun 11 3:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jun 18 6:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
LA Galaxy
Sat, Jun 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Fire
Sun, Jul 3 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Toronto FC
Sat, Jul 9 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99----
LA Galaxy
Wed, Jul 13 7:00 PM
---
Houston Dynamo
Sun, Jul 17 6:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
Portland Timbers
Sat, Jul 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jul 30 6:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
Inter Miami CF
Wed, Aug 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California+-----
Austin FC
Sat, Aug 6 6:00 PM
-----
FC Dallas
Sat, Aug 13 6:00 PM
kpmx
-----
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Aug 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Aug 27 5:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99---
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun, Sep 4 6:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 10 4:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99----
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Sep 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99----
FC Dallas
Sat, Sep 17 6:00 AM
≥ USD 89,99----
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Oct 1 6:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 89,99----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Oct 9 2:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99---

DIRECTV STREAM penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.