Ir al contenido

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV (soon to be DirecTV Stream), fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Nashville Predators (NHL)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Nashville, TN
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 84.99 / mo.
Inscríbete
USD 84.99 / mes
Inscríbete
directv.com/stream
Fox Sports Tennessee
Bally Sports Southeast
Bally Sports South
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Nashville Predators (NHL)
82 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 84.99USD 94.99USD 139.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 50USD 64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ USD 6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ USD 6-^ USD 6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ USD 6^ USD 6
Hallmark Channel-^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6-
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ USD 6
USA Network--
VH1^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
WE tv-^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
2021-2022 Season
Nashville Predators
82
games
0
games
0
games
0
games
0
games
0
games
0
games
82
games
0
games
0
games
0
games
0
games
0
games
0
games
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Seattle Kraken
Thu, Oct 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Oct 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Oct 19 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. New York Rangers
Thu, Oct 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Oct 23 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Minnesota Wild
Sun, Oct 24 at 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. San Jose Sharks
Tue, Oct 26 at 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. New York Islanders
Sat, Oct 30 at 12:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Calgary Flames
Tue, Nov 2 at 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Nov 3 at 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Nov 5 at 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Nov 7 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Dallas Stars
Wed, Nov 10 at 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ St. Louis Blues
Thu, Nov 11 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Nov 16 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Ottawa Senators
Thu, Nov 18 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Nov 20 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. New Jersey Devils
Fri, Nov 26 at 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Nov 27 at 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Boston Bruins
Thu, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Dec 4 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Dec 7 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ New York Islanders
Thu, Dec 9 at 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ New Jersey Devils
Fri, Dec 10 at 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ New York Rangers
Sun, Dec 12 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Calgary Flames
Tue, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Dec 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Dec 17 at 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Dec 19 at 4:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 23 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Dallas Stars
Mon, Dec 27 at 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Washington Capitals
Wed, Dec 29 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Dec 30 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Jan 1 at 1:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Jan 4 at 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 6 at 9:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Jan 11 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 13 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Boston Bruins
Sat, Jan 15 at 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ St. Louis Blues
Mon, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Jan 18 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Seattle Kraken
Tue, Jan 25 at 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Jan 27 at 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Dallas Stars
Thu, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Feb 26 at 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Seattle Kraken
Wed, Mar 2 at 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 5 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Dallas Stars
Tue, Mar 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. St. Louis Blues
Sat, Mar 12 at 11:30 AM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Minnesota Wild
Sun, Mar 13 at 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Mar 15 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Mar 17 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Mar 19 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Mar 21 at 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Mar 22 at 9:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Mar 24 at 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Mar 27 at 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Ottawa Senators
Tue, Mar 29 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Apr 1 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Washington Capitals
Sat, Apr 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Minnesota Wild
Tue, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Florida Panthers
Sat, Apr 9 at 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Apr 10 at 3:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Apr 12 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. San Jose Sharks
Thu, Apr 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Apr 16 at 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. St. Louis Blues
Sun, Apr 17 at 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Apr 23 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Minnesota Wild
Sun, Apr 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Calgary Flames
Tue, Apr 26 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Apr 28 at 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Apr 29 at 9:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.