Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Presbyterian Blue Hose Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Presbyterian Blue Hose college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Presbyterian Blue Hose

Next Game

Presbyterian @ Jacksonville
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Presbyterian Blue Hose games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo US$ 59,99Sling Orange US$ 30
^ Sports Extra US$ 10
US$ 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 40 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 59,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ACC Network
ACC Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-

Presbyterian Blue Hose Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Clemson
Thu, Nov 7 7:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Virginia Military
Mon, Nov 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Morehead State
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
TBA------
Notre Dame
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Sacred Heart
Fri, Nov 22 5:00 PM
TBA------
Quinnipiac
Sat, Nov 23 6:30 PM
ESPN+------
Albany
Sun, Nov 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
Ball State
Sat, Nov 30 4:00 PM
TBA------
South Carolina State
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
TBA------
St. Francis (BKN)
Tue, Dec 10 3:00 PM
TBA------
Jacksonville
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
TBA------
Michigan
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$ 79,99-
Southern University
Sun, Dec 29 2:00 PM
TBA------
UNC Asheville
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
Gardner-Webb
Sat, Jan 4 3:00 PM
TBA------
High Point
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
TBA------
Longwood
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
TBA------
Radford
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA------
Campbell
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston Southern
Thu, Jan 23 7:30 PM
TBA------
Winthrop
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM
TBA------
USC Upstate
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
TBA------
Hampton
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
TBA------
Gardner-Webb
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
TBA------
Campbell
Sat, Feb 8 4:30 PM
TBA------
Radford
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
TBA------
Winthrop
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
TBA------
High Point
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
TBA------
UNC Asheville
Sat, Feb 22 4:30 PM
TBA------
Longwood
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston Southern
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
TBA------
Jacksonville
Wed, Dec 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
Wofford
Sun, Dec 6 2:00 PM
TBA------
Gardner-Webb
Wed, Dec 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Gardner-Webb
Thu, Dec 10 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wake Forest
Sun, Dec 13 6:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
South Carolina State
Fri, Dec 18 1:00 PM
TBA------
Citadel
Tue, Dec 22 3:00 PM
TBA------
Radford
Wed, Dec 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Radford
Thu, Dec 31 1:00 PM
TBA------
UNC Asheville
Mon, Jan 4 1:00 PM
TBA------
UNC Asheville
Tue, Jan 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
USC Upstate
Sat, Jan 9 4:00 PM
TBA------
USC Upstate
Sun, Jan 10 2:00 PM
TBA------
Campbell
Thu, Jan 14 1:00 PM
TBA------
Campbell
Fri, Jan 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Winthrop
Tue, Jan 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Winthrop
Wed, Jan 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
High Point
Sun, Jan 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
High Point
Mon, Jan 25 1:00 PM
TBA------
Longwood
Fri, Jan 29 1:00 PM
TBA------
Longwood
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Hampton
Thu, Feb 11 1:00 PM
TBA------
Hampton
Fri, Feb 12 4:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston Southern
Thu, Feb 18 1:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston Southern
Fri, Feb 19 1:00 PM
TBA------