Overslaan naar inhoud

How to Watch The Charlotte 49ers Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Charlotte 49ers college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Charlotte 49ers

Next Game

Charlotte v. FIU

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Charlotte 49ers game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Orange + Blue
US$ 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 45 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 59,99 / maand
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 45 / maand
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPN3
ESPN3
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN3---

Charlotte 49ers Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Gardner-Webb
Thu, Aug 29 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Sat, Sep 7 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Massachusetts
Sat, Sep 14 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Clemson
Sat, Sep 21 7:30 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Sep 28 3:30 PM
NFL Network---
FIU
Sat, Oct 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Western Kentucky
Sat, Oct 19 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Texas
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Nov 2 3:30 PM
ESPN3---
UTEP
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Marshall
Sat, Nov 23 3:30 PM
TBA------
Old Dominion
Sat, Nov 30 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo
Fri, Dec 20 2:00 PM
ESPN-
Appalachian State
Sat, Sep 12 12:00 PM
ESPN2-
North Carolina
Sat, Sep 19 3:30 PM
TBA------
Georgia State
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Oct 3 4:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
North Texas
Sat, Oct 10 8:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
FIU
Sat, Oct 17 8:00 PM
TBA------
UTEP
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Duke
Sat, Oct 31 7:00 PM
TBA------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Nov 7 3:30 PM
TBA------
Gardner-Webb
Sat, Nov 14 12:00 PM
TBA------
Marshall
Sat, Nov 21 12:30 PM
TBA------
Western Kentucky
Sat, Nov 28 7:00 PM
TBA------
Western Kentucky
Tue, Dec 1 10:30 AM
TBA------
FIU
Sat, Dec 5 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Western Kentucky
Sun, Dec 6 12:00 PM
ESPN3---