Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Boston Bruins Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Boston Bruins hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Boston Bruins
Boston-Manchester, MA

Next Game

Boston Bruins @ Vancouver Canucks

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Boston-Manchester, MA area.
You'll be able to watch most Boston Bruins games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Boston Bruins games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
US$ 64,99 / mo.
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
US$ 64,99 / mês
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
fubo.tv
NESN
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 6,99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$ 6,99 / mês
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MAAssinarAvaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaGet $25 OFFAssinar
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----

Boston Bruins Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MA
EST
AssinarAvaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaGet $25 OFFAssinar
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Dallas Stars
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Oct 20 7:30 PM
TNT-
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
-----
San Jose Sharks
Sun, Oct 24 1:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Florida Panthers
Wed, Oct 27 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Nov 9 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Nov 13 1:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Nov 14 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Nov 20 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Calgary Flames
Sun, Nov 21 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
New York Rangers
Fri, Nov 26 1:00 PM
ABC--
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Nov 28 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Dec 2 8:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Dec 4 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Dec 8 9:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Dec 9 9:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Dec 11 10:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
New York Islanders
Thu, Dec 16 7:30 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Dec 18 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Dec 19 5:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Dec 21 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Dec 27 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Ottawa Senators
Wed, Dec 29 7:30 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Jan 1 1:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Jan 2 1:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Jan 4 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Jan 6 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Jan 8 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Washington Capitals
Mon, Jan 10 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Jan 12 7:00 PM
TNT-
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Jan 13 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Nashville Predators
Sat, Jan 15 1:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Washington Capitals
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM
-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Jan 22 3:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Jan 26 10:00 PM
TNT-
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Jan 28 9:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Dallas Stars
Sun, Jan 30 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Feb 24 10:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Feb 26 10:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Feb 28 10:30 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Mar 1 10:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Mar 3 9:00 PM
ESPN-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 5 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Mar 7 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Mar 15 8:30 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Mar 16 7:30 PM
TNT-
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Mar 18 8:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Mar 21 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
New York Islanders
Tue, Mar 22 7:30 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Mar 24 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
New York Islanders
Sat, Mar 26 7:30 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Mar 29 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Apr 4 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Apr 5 7:30 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Washington Capitals
Sun, Apr 10 1:30 PM
TNT-
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Apr 12 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Apr 16 7:30 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Apr 19 8:00 PM
-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
New York Rangers
Sat, Apr 23 3:00 PM
ABC--
New York Rangers
Sun, Apr 24 1:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Apr 28 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
NESN≥ US$ 84,99----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Bruins games on NESN, ESPN e ABC as part of their fubo package for US$ 64,99 a month, after a Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone e NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Boston Bruins games on NESN, ESPN, TNT e ABC as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox e Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Bruins games on NESN, ESPN, TNT e ABC as part of their Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox e Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Bruins games on ESPN, TNT, Hulu Originals e ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$ 64,99 a month, after a Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Sling TV

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Bruins games on ESPN e TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for US$ 35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$ 11) add-on (or US$ 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Bruins games on ESPN, TNT e ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for US$ 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV.

ESPN+

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Boston Bruins games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs US$ 6,99 / mês (US$ 69,99 / ano), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Reembolso do AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.