Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The San Jose Sharks Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream San Jose Sharks hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Jose Sharks
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

San Jose Sharks v. Winnipeg Jets

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every San Jose Sharks game and 32 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch San Jose Sharks games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$69.99 / mo.
Assinar
$69.99 / mês
Assinar
hulu.com

Get The Disney Bundle (Disney+ & ESPN+) Included At No Extra Charge ($14 value)

NBC Sports California
Hulu Originals
-
ESPN+
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$6.99 / mês
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CAAvaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinar50% OFFAssinarSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$6.99
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Hulu Originals------
ESPN+------

San Jose Sharks Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Avaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinar50% OFFAssinarSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$6.99
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Oct 19 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Oct 21 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Oct 22 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Boston Bruins
Sun, Oct 24 10:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Nashville Predators
Tue, Oct 26 5:30 PM
-----
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Oct 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Oct 30 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Nov 2 7:30 PM
-----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Nov 4 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Nov 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Calgary Flames
Tue, Nov 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Nov 11 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Nov 13 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Nov 16 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Nov 18 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Washington Capitals
Sat, Nov 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, Nov 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Ottawa Senators
Wed, Nov 24 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Nov 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Nov 28 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Nov 30 4:00 PM
-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Dec 2 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
New York Rangers
Fri, Dec 3 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Dec 5 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Calgary Flames
Tue, Dec 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Dec 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Dallas Stars
Sat, Dec 11 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 16 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Dec 28 7:30 PM
-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Dec 30 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Jan 2 10:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Jan 4 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 6 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 8 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Jan 11 7:30 PM
-----
New York Rangers
Thu, Jan 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Jan 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Jan 17 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Jan 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Washington Capitals
Wed, Jan 26 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Florida Panthers
Sat, Jan 29 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Jan 30 2:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 1 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Feb 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Feb 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Feb 20 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Feb 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
New York Islanders
Thu, Feb 24 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Seattle Kraken
Sun, Feb 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Nashville Predators
Sat, Mar 5 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Mar 6 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Mar 12 6:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Florida Panthers
Tue, Mar 15 7:30 PM
-----
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 17 7:00 PM
-----
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Mar 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Mar 20 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Calgary Flames
Tue, Mar 22 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Mar 24 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Mar 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Mar 31 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Dallas Stars
Sat, Apr 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Apr 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Calgary Flames
Thu, Apr 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Apr 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Nashville Predators
Tue, Apr 12 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Apr 14 5:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Dallas Stars
Sat, Apr 16 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Apr 17 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Apr 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Apr 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Apr 23 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Apr 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Apr 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Apr 28 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---
Seattle Kraken
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99---

All Live TV Streaming Options

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports California e Hulu Originals as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69.99 a month, after a Assinar.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT e USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports California e Bally Sports Extra as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT e USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox e Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports California as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network e USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports California e Bally Sports Extra as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT e USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox e Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports California as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT e USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV.

ESPN+

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch San Jose Sharks games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs $6.99 / mês ($69.99 / ano), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch San Jose Sharks games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer San Jose Sharks, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT e USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.