Accéder au contenu

How to Watch The Florida Gators Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Florida Gators college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Florida Gators
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL

Next Game

Florida v. Missouri

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL area.
You'll be able to watch some Florida Gators games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVCBS All Access
fuboHulu Live TVCBS All Access
59,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
5,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
59,99 $US / mois
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
54,99 $US / mois
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
5,99 $US / mois
7-Day Free Trial
cbs.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
SEC Network+
SEC Network+
-
SEC Network+
CBS Channel 10 (WTSP)
CBS Channel 10 (WTSP)
CBS Channel 10 (WTSP)
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FLSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US5,99 $US
Fox Sports 1--
SEC Network+79,99 $US^
10 $US
--
CBS--

Florida Gators Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US5,99 $US
Show Older Events
Miami
Sat, Aug 24 7:00 PM
ESPN--
UT Martin
Sat, Sep 7 7:30 PM
ESPNU79,99 $US^
6 $US
^
10 $US
--
Kentucky
Sat, Sep 14 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Tennessee
Sat, Sep 21 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Towson
Sat, Sep 28 4:00 PM
SEC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
--
Auburn
Sat, Oct 5 3:30 PM
CBS--
LSU
Sat, Oct 12 8:00 PM
ESPN--
South Carolina
Sat, Oct 19 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Georgia
Sat, Nov 2 3:30 PM
CBS--
Vanderbilt
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Missouri
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
CBS--
Florida State
Sat, Nov 30 7:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
--
Virginia
Mon, Dec 30 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Ole Miss
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 PM
ESPN--
South Carolina
Sat, Oct 3 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Texas A&M
Sat, Oct 10 12:00 PM
ESPN--
LSU
Sat, Oct 17 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Missouri
Sat, Oct 24 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Missouri
Sat, Oct 31 7:30 PM
SEC Network+79,99 $US^
10 $US
--
Georgia
Sat, Nov 7 3:30 PM
CBS--
Arkansas
Sat, Nov 14 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Vanderbilt
Sat, Nov 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Kentucky
Sat, Nov 28 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee
Sat, Dec 5 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
LSU
Sat, Dec 12 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--