コンテンツにスキップ

How to Watch The Montreal Canadiens Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Montreal Canadiens hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Montreal Canadiens

Next Game: Conference Final: Game 3

Montreal Canadiens v. Vegas Golden Knights

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Montreal Canadiens game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$64.99 / 月
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$35 / 月
Sign Up
sling.com

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
USA Network
USA Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
NBC Sports Network-
USA Network-

Montreal Canadiens Schedule

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Show Older Events

First Round: Game 1

Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, May 20 7:30 PM
NHL Network≥ $94.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-

First Round: Game 2

Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, May 22 7:00 PM
CNBC-^
$6

First Round: Game 3

Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, May 24 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $94.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-

First Round: Game 4

Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, May 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-

First Round: Game 5

Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, May 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

First Round: Game 6

Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, May 29 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-

First Round: Game 7

Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, May 31 7:00 PM
CNBC-^
$6

Second Round: Game 1

Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Jun 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Second Round: Game 2

Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Jun 4 7:30 PM
USA Network-

Second Round: Game 3

Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Jun 6 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Second Round: Game 4

Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Jun 7 8:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $94.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-

Conference Final: Game 1

Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Jun 14 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Conference Final: Game 2

Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Jun 16 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Conference Final: Game 3

Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Jun 18 8:00 PM
USA Network-

Conference Final: Game 4

Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Jun 20 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Conference Final: Game 5

Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Jun 22 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Conference Final: Game 6

Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Jun 24 8:00 PM
USA Network-

Conference Final: Game 7

Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Jun 26 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Jan 13 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Jan 16 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $94.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Jan 18 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Jan 20 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Jan 21 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Jan 23 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Jan 28 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Jan 30 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Feb 1 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Feb 2 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Feb 4 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Feb 10 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Feb 11 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Feb 13 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $94.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Feb 20 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Feb 21 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Feb 23 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Feb 25 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Feb 27 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Mar 2 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Mar 4 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Mar 6 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Mar 8 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Mar 10 11:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Mar 11 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Mar 13 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Mar 15 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Mar 17 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Mar 19 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Mar 20 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 30 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Apr 3 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Apr 5 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Apr 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Apr 8 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Apr 10 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Apr 12 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Calgary Flames
Wed, Apr 14 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Calgary Flames
Fri, Apr 16 6:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Apr 17 4:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Apr 19 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Apr 21 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Calgary Flames
Fri, Apr 23 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Apr 24 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Calgary Flames
Mon, Apr 26 6:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Apr 28 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Apr 30 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, May 1 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, May 3 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Ottawa Senators
Wed, May 5 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, May 6 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, May 8 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, May 10 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, May 11 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on USA Network と NBC Sports Network as part of their fubo package for $64.99 a month, after a 7-日間無料トライアル.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNBC Sports NetworkNFL NetworkNFL RedZone 、と NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO スマートTV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on USA Network と NBC Sports Network as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $64.99 a month, after a 7-日間無料トライアル.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, VIZIO スマートTV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on USA Network と NBC Sports Network as part of their Entertainment package for $69.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNBC Sports NetworkNHL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung スマートTV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO スマートTV, and LG スマートTV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on USA Network と NBC Sports Network as part of their Sling Blue package for $35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($11) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1NBC Sports NetworkNFL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, and VIZIO スマートTV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on USA Network と NBC Sports Network as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNBC Sports NetworkNFL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG スマートTV, Samsung スマートTV, VIZIO スマートTV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on USA Network と NBC Sports Network as part of their PLUS package for $54.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung スマートTV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO スマートTV, and LG スマートTV.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.