コンテンツにスキップ

How to Watch Fulham Matches Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Fulham Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Fulham

Next Game

Fulham v. Arsenal

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Fulham games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPeacockSling TV
fuboPremium w/ AdsSling Blue
$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$4.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$64.99 / 月
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$4.99 / 月
7-Day Free Trial
peacocktv.com
$35 / 月
Sign Up
sling.com

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

-
Peacock Originals
Peacock Originals
-
Peacock Originals
NBC Sports Network
-
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
Universo
-
Universo
-
Universo
NBC
-
NBC
NBC
Telemundo
-
Telemundo
-
Telemundo
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99$4.99
Peacock------
NBC Sports Network--
Universo≥ $94.99^
$5
-^
$6
-
NBC--
Telemundo---

Fulham Schedule

2020-2021 Matches

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99$4.99
Arsenal
Sat, Sep 12 7:30 AM
--
Leeds United
Sat, Sep 19 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Aston Villa
Mon, Sep 28 12:45 PM
Peacock------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun, Oct 4 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Sheffield United
Sun, Oct 18 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Crystal Palace
Sat, Oct 24 10:00 AM
--
West Bromwich Albion
Mon, Nov 2 12:30 PM
--
West Ham United
Sat, Nov 7 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Everton
Sun, Nov 22 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Leicester City
Mon, Nov 30 12:30 PM
--
Manchester City
Sat, Dec 5 10:00 AM
--
Liverpool
Sun, Dec 13 11:30 AM
--
Brighton & Hove Albion
Wed, Dec 16 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Newcastle United
Sat, Dec 19 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Southampton
Sat, Dec 26 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed, Jan 13 3:15 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Chelsea
Sat, Jan 16 12:30 PM
NBC--
Manchester United
Wed, Jan 20 3:15 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Brighton & Hove Albion
Wed, Jan 27 2:30 PM
Peacock------
West Bromwich Albion
Sat, Jan 30 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Leicester City
Wed, Feb 3 1:00 PM
Peacock------
West Ham United
Sat, Feb 6 12:30 PM
NBC--
Everton
Sun, Feb 14 2:00 PM
Peacock------
Burnley
Wed, Feb 17 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Sheffield United
Sat, Feb 20 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Crystal Palace
Sun, Feb 28 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Tottenham Hotspur
Thu, Mar 4 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Liverpool
Sun, Mar 7 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Manchester City
Sat, Mar 13 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Leeds United
Fri, Mar 19 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Aston Villa
Sun, Apr 4 11:30 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Fri, Apr 9 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Arsenal
Sun, Apr 18 8:30 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Chelsea
Sat, May 1 12:30 PM
NBC--
Burnley
Mon, May 10 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Southampton
Sat, May 15 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Manchester United
Tue, May 18 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Newcastle United
Sun, May 23 11:00 AM
Peacock------

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.