Skip to Content

How to Watch Leicester City Matches Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Leicester City Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Leicester City

Next Game

Leicester City @ Chelsea
★ Best Choice
fuboTVPeacockSling TV
fuboPremium w/ AdsSling Blue
$69.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$4.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Get 50% OFF
$69.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$4.99 / month
Sign Up
peacocktv.com
$35 / month
Get 50% OFF
sling.com

Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $17.50)

USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
Peacock Originals
Peacock Originals
-
Peacock Originals
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$4.99
USA Network--
Peacock------

Leicester City Schedule

2021-2022 Matches

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$4.99
Show Older Events
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Aug 14 10:00 AM
--
West Ham United
Mon, Aug 23 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Norwich City
Sat, Aug 28 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Manchester City
Sat, Sep 11 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun, Sep 19 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Burnley
Sat, Sep 25 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Crystal Palace
Sun, Oct 3 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Manchester United
Sat, Oct 16 10:00 AM
USA Network--
Brentford FC
Sun, Oct 24 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Arsenal
Sat, Oct 30 7:30 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Leeds United
Sun, Nov 7 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Chelsea
Sat, Nov 20 7:30 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Watford
Sun, Nov 28 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Southampton
Wed, Dec 1 2:30 PM
Peacock------
Aston Villa
Sun, Dec 5 11:30 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Newcastle United
Sun, Dec 12 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Manchester City
Sun, Dec 26 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Liverpool
Tue, Dec 28 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed, Jan 19 2:30 PM
USA Network--
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun, Jan 23 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Liverpool
Thu, Feb 10 2:45 PM
USA Network--
West Ham United
Sun, Feb 13 11:30 AM
--
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun, Feb 20 11:30 AM
--
Burnley
Tue, Mar 1 2:45 PM
Peacock------
Leeds United
Sat, Mar 5 7:30 AM
USA Network--
Arsenal
Sun, Mar 13 12:30 PM
NBC--
Brentford FC
Sun, Mar 20 10:00 AM
USA Network--
Manchester United
Sat, Apr 2 12:30 PM
USA Network--
Crystal Palace
Sun, Apr 10 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Newcastle United
Sun, Apr 17 9:15 AM
Peacock------
Everton
Wed, Apr 20 2:45 PM
Peacock------
Aston Villa
Sat, Apr 23 10:00 AM
-^
$6
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, May 1 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Everton
Sun, May 8 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Norwich City
Wed, May 11 2:45 PM
Peacock------
Watford
Sun, May 15 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Chelsea
Thu, May 19 3:00 PM
-

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.