Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Montreal Canadiens Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

NHL.TV is now included with ESPN+ at no extra charge. You can stream Montreal Canadiens games live out-of-market with a subscription to ESPN+ or with The Disney Bundle.

Watch Montreal Canadiens
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Montreal Canadiens v. Toronto Maple Leafs

For viewers who are trying to watch Montreal Canadiens games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$ 6.99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbeteSign Up
US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99US$ 6.99
ESPN+------

Montreal Canadiens Schedule

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbeteSign Up
US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99US$ 6.99
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Oct 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Oct 14 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Sat, Oct 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Oct 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Oct 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Sat, Oct 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Oct 25 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Oct 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Oct 29 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$ 104.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
--
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Nov 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Nov 3 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Nov 8 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Nov 9 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Nov 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Nov 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Nov 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Nov 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Nov 25 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Nov 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Dec 1 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Dec 3 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$ 104.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
--
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Dec 5 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Dec 6 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Dec 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Mon, Dec 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Wed, Dec 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Dec 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Dec 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Dec 19 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Dec 21 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Dec 23 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Dec 28 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Sat, Dec 31 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Jan 3 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New York Rangers
Thu, Jan 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Jan 7 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Mon, Jan 9 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Sat, Jan 14 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$ 104.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
--
New York Rangers
Sun, Jan 15 5:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$ 104.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
--
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Jan 17 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Jan 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Jan 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Tue, Jan 24 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Jan 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Jan 28 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Jan 31 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$ 104.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
--
New York Islanders
Sat, Feb 11 12:30 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Feb 12 12:30 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Feb 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Feb 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Feb 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Feb 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Feb 24 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$ 104.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
--
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Feb 28 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 2 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Mar 3 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Mar 5 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Mar 7 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Thu, Mar 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Mar 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Mar 13 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Mar 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Mar 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Thu, Mar 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Mar 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Mar 28 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Apr 1 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Apr 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Apr 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Wed, Apr 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Options

ESPN+

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Montreal Canadiens games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs US$ 6.99 / mes (US$ 69.99 / año), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on NHL Network as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Ultimate package for US$ 104.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on NHL Network as part of their fubo package for US$ 69.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on NHL Network as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for US$ 46 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$ 11) add-on (or US$ 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on NHL Network as part of their Ultimate package for US$ 94.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Montreal Canadiens games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Montreal Canadiens, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs US$ 64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Montreal Canadiens games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Montreal Canadiens, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs US$ 69.99, after a Inscríbete. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .