Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Montreal Canadiens Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Montreal Canadiens hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Montreal Canadiens

Next Game

Montreal Canadiens @ Toronto Maple Leafs

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Montreal Canadiens game and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 5.99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 5.99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99USD 5.99
ESPN+------

Montreal Canadiens Schedule

2021-2022 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99USD 5.99
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Oct 13 7:00 PM
------
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Oct 14 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
New York Rangers
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Oct 19 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Oct 26 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Oct 31 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Nov 2 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Nov 9 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Calgary Flames
Thu, Nov 11 12:00 PM
------
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Nov 13 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Bruins
Sun, Nov 14 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
New York Rangers
Tue, Nov 16 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Nov 18 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Nov 20 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Washington Capitals
Wed, Nov 24 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Nov 26 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Nov 27 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Nov 29 12:00 PM
------
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Dec 2 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Dec 4 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Dec 7 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Dec 9 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Dec 11 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Dec 14 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Dec 16 12:00 PM
---
Boston Bruins
Sat, Dec 18 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
New York Islanders
Mon, Dec 20 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
New York Rangers
Wed, Dec 22 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Dec 23 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Dec 28 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Dec 30 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Jan 1 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Washington Capitals
Tue, Jan 4 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Jan 6 12:00 PM
------
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Jan 8 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Jan 10 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Bruins
Wed, Jan 12 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Jan 13 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Jan 15 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Jan 17 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Tue, Jan 18 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Jan 20 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Jan 22 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Jan 24 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Jan 27 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Jan 29 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Jan 30 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Feb 1 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 26 12:00 PM
------
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Mar 1 12:00 PM
------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Mar 3 12:00 PM
------
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Mar 5 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Mar 9 12:00 PM
------
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Mar 12 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Mar 13 7:00 PM
---
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Mar 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Thu, Mar 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Mar 19 7:00 PM
------
Boston Bruins
Mon, Mar 21 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Mar 26 7:00 PM
------
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Mar 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Mar 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Apr 9 7:00 PM
------
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Apr 11 7:00 PM
------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Apr 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Islanders
Fri, Apr 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Washington Capitals
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Apr 19 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM
---
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Apr 23 7:00 PM
------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Florida Panthers
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on MSG, NBC Sports California, Fox Sports Carolinas, Fox Sports Detroit, Root Sports Northwest, Fox Sports West, Fox Sports Prime Ticket, MSG+, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, NESN, AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh, Fox Sports Tennessee, NBC Sports Washington, Altitude, Fox Sports Sun, NBC Sports Chicago, Fox Sports Midwest, Fox Sports Florida, Fox Sports Ohio, Fox Sports Arizona, Fox Sports Southwest y Fox Sports North as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on MSG, NBC Sports California, MSG+, NESN, AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh, NBC Sports Washington, NBC Sports Chicago y NBC Sports Philadelphia as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on MSG, NBC Sports California, Fox Sports Carolinas, Fox Sports Detroit, Root Sports Northwest, Fox Sports West, Fox Sports Prime Ticket, MSG+, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, NESN, AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh, Fox Sports Tennessee, NBC Sports Washington, Altitude, Fox Sports Sun, NBC Sports Chicago, Fox Sports Midwest, Fox Sports Florida, Fox Sports Ohio, Fox Sports Arizona, Fox Sports Southwest y Fox Sports North as part of their MAX package for USD 79.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, which lets DIRECTV Stream to your TV, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Washington, NBC Sports Chicago y NBC Sports Philadelphia as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Montreal Canadiens games on NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Washington, NBC Sports Chicago y NBC Sports Philadelphia as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Montreal Canadiens with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Montreal Canadiens games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Montreal Canadiens, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

Sling TV costs USD 35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Montreal Canadiens games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.