Ir al contenido

How to Watch The New Jersey Devils Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream New Jersey Devils hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New Jersey Devils
New York City, NY

Next Game

New Jersey Devils v. Chicago Blackhawks
★ Best Choice
fuboTVESPN+
fuboESPN+
USD 69.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
USD 69.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
USD 6.99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
MSG+
-
MSG+
MSG
-
MSG
MSG2+
-
MSG2+
-
Hulu Originals
-
Hulu Originals
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
New York City, NYPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbeteSign Up
USD 69.99USD 69.99USD 69.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99USD 6.99
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
MSG≥ USD 89.99-----
MSG2+------
Hulu Originals------
ESPN+------

New Jersey Devils Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
New York City, NY
EDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbeteSign Up
USD 69.99USD 69.99USD 69.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99USD 6.99
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Oct 15 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Oct 19 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Washington Capitals
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Oct 26 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Oct 31 5:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Nov 2 10:00 PM
-----
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Nov 5 10:30 PM
-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Nov 6 10:30 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Nov 9 7:00 PM
-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Nov 13 1:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
New York Rangers
Sun, Nov 14 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Nov 20 4:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Nashville Predators
Fri, Nov 26 6:00 PM
-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Nov 28 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
-----
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Dec 2 8:00 PM
MSG2+------
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Dec 3 8:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Nashville Predators
Fri, Dec 10 7:30 PM
-----
New York Islanders
Sat, Dec 11 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Dec 16 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Dec 18 8:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Dec 19 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Dec 31 1:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Washington Capitals
Sun, Jan 2 3:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Boston Bruins
Tue, Jan 4 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 6 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Jan 8 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Jan 13 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Jan 19 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Jan 23 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Dallas Stars
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PM
-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Jan 29 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Jan 31 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Feb 7 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Feb 8 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Feb 10 8:00 PM
MSG2+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Feb 13 1:30 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 15 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Feb 25 8:30 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Feb 28 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Mar 1 7:00 PM
-----
New York Rangers
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Mar 6 1:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
MSG2+------
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Mar 15 10:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Calgary Flames
Wed, Mar 16 10:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Mar 19 3:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99-----
New York Rangers
Tue, Mar 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Mar 23 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Washington Capitals
Sat, Mar 26 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Mar 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Apr 2 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
New York Islanders
Sun, Apr 3 4:00 PM
TNT--
New York Rangers
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
MSG2+------
Dallas Stars
Sat, Apr 9 2:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Apr 12 10:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Apr 14 9:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Apr 16 10:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Apr 18 10:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Apr 24 1:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Apr 28 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ USD 89.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on MSG+, MSG y MSG2+ as part of their fubo package for USD 69.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on MSG+, MSG, TNT y Bally Sports Extra as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on MSG+, MSG, TNT y Bally Sports Extra as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on Hulu Originals y TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69.99 a month, after a Inscríbete.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

ESPN+

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch New Jersey Devils games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs USD 6.99 / mes (USD 69.99 / año), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for USD 35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.