Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Detroit Red Wings Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Detroit Red Wings hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Detroit Red Wings
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Detroit Red Wings @ Carolina Hurricanes

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch some Detroit Red Wings games and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Ultimate
No Contract
USD 94,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 94,99 / måned
Sign Up
atttv.com
-
Bally Sports Detroit Plus
-
Fox Sports Detroit Plus
Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MISign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Bally Sports Detroit Plus------
Fox Sports Detroit Plus------
Bally Sports Detroit≥ USD 84,99-----
Fox Sports Detroit≥ USD 84,99-----

Detroit Red Wings Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Show Older Events
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Jan 14 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Jan 16 7:00 PM
------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Jan 18 12:00 PM
-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Jan 19 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Jan 22 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Jan 24 12:30 PM
NBC-*
Dallas Stars
Tue, Jan 26 8:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Dallas Stars
Thu, Jan 28 8:30 PM
------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Jan 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Florida Panthers
Sun, Jan 31 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Feb 3 5:30 PM
-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Feb 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Florida Panthers
Sun, Feb 7 3:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Feb 9 7:00 PM
------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Feb 11 8:00 PM
------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Feb 13 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Feb 15 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Feb 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Florida Panthers
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Feb 20 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Nashville Predators
Tue, Feb 23 7:30 PM
------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Feb 25 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Feb 27 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Feb 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Mar 2 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Mar 9 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Mar 11 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Mar 14 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Mar 16 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Dallas Stars
Thu, Mar 18 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Dallas Stars
Sat, Mar 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 23 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Mar 25 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 27 3:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Mar 28 3:00 PM
-
Florida Panthers
Tue, Mar 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
fox-sports-florida-plus
≥ USD 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Apr 3 1:00 PM
------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Apr 4 12:00 PM
NBC-*
Nashville Predators
Tue, Apr 6 7:30 PM
------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Apr 8 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Apr 10 7:00 PM
------
Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, Apr 12 7:00 PM
------
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Apr 15 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Apr 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 94,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Dallas Stars
Mon, Apr 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Dallas Stars
Tue, Apr 20 8:30 PM
------
Dallas Stars
Thu, Apr 22 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Dallas Stars
Sat, Apr 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Apr 27 7:00 PM
------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Apr 29 7:00 PM
------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, May 1 3:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, May 2 3:00 PM
NBC-*
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, May 7 7:00 PM
------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, May 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Red Wings games on Fox Sports Detroit, NHL Network, NBC Sports Network, Bally Sports Detroit og NBC as part of their Ultimate package for USD 94,99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Red Wings games on NHL Network, NBC Sports Network og NBC as part of their fubo package for USD 64,99 a month, after a 7-dagers gratis prøve.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone og NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Red Wings games on Fox Sports Detroit, NBC Sports Network, Bally Sports Detroit og NBC as part of their MAX package for USD 79,99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Red Wings games on NBC Sports Network og NBC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64,99 a month, after a 7-dagers gratis prøve.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Sling TV

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Red Wings games on NHL Network og NBC Sports Network as part of their Sling Blue Sports Extra package for USD 46 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Red Wings games on NBC Sports Network og NBC as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.