Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The St. Louis Blues Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream St. Louis Blues hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch St. Louis Blues
St. Louis, MO

Next Game: First Round: Game 1

St. Louis Blues @ Minnesota Wild
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 89,99 / mo.
5-dagers gratis prøve
USD 89,99 / måned
5-dagers gratis prøve
directv.com/stream

For a Limited Time, Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports Midwest
Fox Sports Midwest
-
Hulu Originals
-
ESPN+
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
St. Louis, MOGratis prøveGratis prøveRegistrering50% OFFRegistreringSign Up
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99USD 6,99
Bally Sports Midwest≥ USD 89,99------
Fox Sports Midwest≥ USD 89,99------
Hulu Originals------
ESPN+------

St. Louis Blues Schedule

2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
St. Louis, MO
CDT
Gratis prøveGratis prøveRegistrering50% OFFRegistreringSign Up
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99USD 6,99

First Round: Game 1

Minnesota Wild
Mon, May 2 8:30 PM
--

First Round: Game 2

Minnesota Wild
Wed, May 4 8:30 PM
--

First Round: Game 3

Minnesota Wild
Fri, May 6 8:30 PM
--

First Round: Game 4

Minnesota Wild
Sun, May 8 3:30 PM
--

First Round: Game 5

Minnesota Wild
Tue, May 10 8:30 PM
--

First Round: Game 6

Minnesota Wild
Thu, May 12 8:30 PM
--

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
St. Louis, MO
CDT
Gratis prøveGratis prøveRegistrering50% OFFRegistreringSign Up
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99USD 6,99
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Oct 16 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Oct 18 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Oct 20 9:00 PM
TNT--
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Nov 3 9:00 PM
TNT--
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Nov 4 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Nov 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Nov 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 13 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Nov 14 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Nov 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Dallas Stars
Sat, Nov 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Nov 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Nov 24 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Nov 26 2:30 PM
-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Nov 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Dec 2 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Dec 4 12:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Florida Panthers
Tue, Dec 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Dec 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Dec 11 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Dec 12 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Dallas Stars
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Dec 17 7:00 PM
-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Dec 19 2:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Dec 29 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Jan 1 6:00 PM
TNT--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Jan 5 6:30 PM
TNT--
Washington Capitals
Fri, Jan 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Dallas Stars
Sun, Jan 9 1:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Jan 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Jan 15 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Nashville Predators
Mon, Jan 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Seattle Kraken
Fri, Jan 21 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Jan 23 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Calgary Flames
Mon, Jan 24 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Jan 29 2:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Feb 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Feb 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Feb 15 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Feb 17 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Feb 19 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Feb 22 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Feb 27 2:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
New York Rangers
Wed, Mar 2 6:30 PM
TNT--
New York Islanders
Sat, Mar 5 11:30 AM
≥ USD 89,99------
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Mar 6 12:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
New York Rangers
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Mar 12 11:30 AM
≥ USD 89,99------
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Mar 13 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Mar 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 19 4:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Washington Capitals
Tue, Mar 22 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Mar 24 7:00 PM
-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 26 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Mar 28 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Mar 30 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Apr 1 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Apr 2 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Apr 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Apr 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
New York Islanders
Sat, Apr 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Boston Bruins
Tue, Apr 12 6:00 PM
BSMWX-------
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Apr 14 6:00 PM
BSMWX-------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Apr 16 2:00 PM
ABC---
Nashville Predators
Sun, Apr 17 5:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Boston Bruins
Tue, Apr 19 7:00 PM
-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Apr 21 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Apr 23 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Apr 24 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Apr 26 8:30 PM
ESPN--
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99------

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on Bally Sports Midwest, TNT, Bally Sports Extra, ABC og ESPN as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 89,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox og Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on Bally Sports Midwest, TNT, Bally Sports Extra, ABC og ESPN as part of their Choice package for USD 84,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox og Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on ESPN, TNT, TBS, Hulu Originals og ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Registrering.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Sling TV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on ESPN, TNT og TBS as part of their Sling Orange package for USD 35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation og Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on ESPN, TNT, TBS og ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on ESPN og ABC as part of their fubo package for USD 69,99 a month, after a 7-dagers gratis prøve.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network og USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation og Nintendo.

ESPN+

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch St. Louis Blues games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs USD 6,99 / måned (USD 69,99 / år), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.