Skip to Content

How to Watch The St. Louis Blues Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

Updated on Jason Gurwin

NHL Power Play (formerly NHL.TV) is now included with ESPN+ at no extra charge. You can stream St. Louis Blues games live out-of-market with a subscription to ESPN+ or with The Disney Bundle.

Where to Watch the Next Blues Game

Next Game

St. Louis Blues @ Pittsburgh Penguins

The next Blues game is against the Pittsburgh Penguins on December 3, 2022 at 4:00 PM. You can watch the game with a subscription to ESPN+.

The Best Way to Watch St. Louis Blues Games
Out-of-Market

For viewers who are trying to watch St. Louis Blues games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$9.99
ESPN+------

St. Louis Blues Schedule

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$9.99
Show Older Events
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Oct 15 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Oct 19 10:00 PM
TNT--
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 22 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Oct 24 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Oct 26 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Oct 27 8:00 PM
-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Oct 31 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Thu, Nov 3 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Mon, Nov 7 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $104.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Nov 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Nov 10 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Nov 12 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Nov 14 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 16 7:30 PM
TNT--
Washington Capitals
Thu, Nov 17 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Nov 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Nov 21 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Nov 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Nov 25 8:00 PM
TNT--
Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 26 6:30 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Mon, Nov 28 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Dec 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Dec 3 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Mon, Dec 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Tue, Dec 6 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Dec 8 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Dec 11 3:00 PM
ESPN--
Nashville Predators
Mon, Dec 12 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Dec 15 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Fri, Dec 16 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Dec 19 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Dec 20 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Show Full TV Schedule
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Dec 23 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Dec 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Dec 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Dec 31 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Jan 3 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Jan 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Jan 7 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Tue, Jan 10 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Jan 12 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Jan 14 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Jan 16 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 19 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Jan 21 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Jan 24 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Jan 26 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Jan 28 3:00 PM
-----
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Jan 30 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Feb 11 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Tue, Feb 14 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Feb 16 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 18 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Feb 19 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Feb 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Feb 23 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Feb 25 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Feb 28 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 2 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Mar 4 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Mar 7 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 9 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Mar 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Mar 15 9:30 PM
TNT--
Washington Capitals
Fri, Mar 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Mar 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Mar 21 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Mar 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Mar 25 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Mar 26 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Mar 28 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Mar 30 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Apr 1 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Sun, Apr 2 3:30 PM
TNT--
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Apr 4 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Thu, Apr 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Apr 8 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Wed, Apr 12 7:30 PM
TNT--
Dallas Stars
Thu, Apr 13 8:00 PM
ESPN--

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch the St. Louis Blues

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with ESPN+?

NHL Power Play on ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch St. Louis Blues games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs $9.99 / month ($99.99 / year), or $13.99 / month with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on ESPN, Hulu Originals, and TNT with Hulu Live TV for $69.99 a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, USA Network, TNT, FS1, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, and NFL Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $9.99/month, you can use the service on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on ESPN and TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for $40 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($11) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, USA Network, FS1, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, Fox Sports 2, and NFL RedZone.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on ESPN and TNT as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Entertainment package for $69.99 a month, after a 5-Day Free Trial.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, USA Network, TNT, FS1, ESPN2, MLB Network, NBA TV, Fox Sports 2, and NHL Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 users can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on ESPN and TNT with YouTube TV for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, USA Network, TNT, FS1, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, and NFL Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on ESPN as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, USA Network, FS1, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.