Skip to Content

How to Watch The Los Angeles Kings Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Los Angeles Kings hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Los Angeles Kings
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Kings @ Edmonton Oilers

We recommend AT&T TV NOW for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Los Angeles Kings game and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV NOW
MAX
US$79.99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$79.99 / month
Sign Up
atttvnow.com
Fox Sports West
NBC Sports Network
-
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
-
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
-
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
-
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
NBC Sports Network-
Fox Sports Prime Ticket------

Los Angeles Kings Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Oct 8 6:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Oct 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 12 3:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Oct 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Oct 15 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Oct 17 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Oct 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Oct 22 5:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Oct 24 5:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Oct 26 5:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Oct 27 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Oct 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Nov 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Nov 5 4:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Nov 7 4:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Nov 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Nov 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Nov 18 6:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Nov 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 23 1:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
New York Islanders
Wed, Nov 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Nov 29 1:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
US$79.99-----
Washington Capitals
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Dec 6 6:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
New York Rangers
Tue, Dec 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Dec 12 7:00 PM
US$79.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Dec 14 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Dec 15 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Boston Bruins
Tue, Dec 17 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Dec 19 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Dec 21 10:00 AM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Dec 31 6:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Dallas Stars
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Jan 14 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Jan 16 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Jan 30 6:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Feb 1 7:30 PM
US$79.99-----
Washington Capitals
Tue, Feb 4 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Feb 6 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
New York Rangers
Sun, Feb 9 3:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Calgary Flames
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 15 5:00 PM
NBC-
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Feb 18 5:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Feb 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 22 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Feb 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Mar 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Mar 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Mar 9 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Wed, Mar 11 7:30 PM
Fox Sports WestUS$79.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on Fox Sports West, NBC Sports Network and NBC as part of their MAX package for US$79.99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on NBC Sports Network AND NBC as part of their fubo package for US$59.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on NBC Sports Network AND NBC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$54.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Sling TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on NBC Sports Network AND NBC as part of their Sling Blue package for US$30 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$10) add-on (or US$15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on NBC Sports Network AND NBC as part of their YouTube TV package for US$64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.