Ir al contenido

How to Watch The South Carolina Gamecocks Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream South Carolina Gamecocks college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch South Carolina Gamecocks
Charlotte, NC

Next Game

South Carolina @ Houston
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Charlotte, NC area.
You'll be able to watch some South Carolina Gamecocks games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo US$ 59,99Sling Orange US$ 30
^ Sports Extra US$ 10
US$ 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 40 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 59,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

SEC Network
SEC Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Charlotte, NCSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-

South Carolina Gamecocks Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Charlotte, NC
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
North Alabama
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
SEC Network+US$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Wyoming
Sun, Nov 10 12:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Cleveland State
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
SEC Network+US$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Boston University
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
SEC Network+US$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Gardner-Webb
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
SEC Network+US$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Wichita State
Tue, Nov 26 6:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
George Washington
Sun, Dec 1 2:00 PM
SEC Network+US$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Massachusetts
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Houston
Sun, Dec 8 12:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Clemson
Sun, Dec 15 5:00 PM
ESPN2-
Virginia
Sun, Dec 22 3:00 PM
ABC--
Stetson
Mon, Dec 30 3:00 PM
SEC Network+US$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Florida
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
-
Tennessee
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Kentucky
Wed, Jan 15 6:30 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Texas A&M
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Auburn
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Vanderbilt
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Arkansas
Wed, Jan 29 8:30 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Missouri
Sat, Feb 1 3:30 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Ole Miss
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Texas A&M
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Georgia
Wed, Feb 12 6:30 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Tennessee
Sat, Feb 15 6:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Mississippi State
Wed, Feb 19 9:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
LSU
Sat, Feb 22 8:00 PM
-
Georgia
Wed, Feb 26 6:30 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Alabama
Sat, Feb 29 8:30 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Mississippi State
Tue, Mar 3 6:30 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Vanderbilt
Sat, Mar 7 12:30 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Liberty
Sat, Nov 28 4:00 PM
ESPNEWSUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Tulsa
Sun, Nov 29 1:00 PM
ESPN2-
Houston
Sat, Dec 5 8:00 PM
TBA------
Wofford
Thu, Dec 10 7:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
George Washington
Mon, Dec 14 1:00 PM
TBA------
Clemson
Sat, Dec 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
South Carolina State
Wed, Dec 23 7:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Kentucky
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 PM
TBA------
Florida A&M
Sat, Jan 2 3:30 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Texas A&M
Wed, Jan 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Ole Miss
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Tennessee
Tue, Jan 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
LSU
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Missouri
Tue, Jan 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Auburn
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia
Wed, Jan 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Vanderbilt
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Florida
Wed, Feb 3 1:00 PM
TBA------
Mississippi State
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Alabama
Tue, Feb 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Ole Miss
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Tennessee
Tue, Feb 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Missouri
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Mississippi State
Wed, Feb 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Arkansas
Tue, Mar 2 1:00 PM
TBA------