Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Fairfield Stags Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Fairfield Stags college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Fairfield Stags

Next Game

Fairfield @ Stony Brook

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Fairfield Stags games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Orange
59,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
30 $ / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 $ / Monat
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
30 $ / Monat
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN3
ESPN3
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
ESPN3---

Fairfield Stags Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Show Older Events
Bucknell
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Massachusetts
Sat, Nov 9 1:00 PM
NESN79,99 $----
Holy Cross
Tue, Nov 12 7:05 PM
TBA------
Loyola (MD)
Sun, Nov 17 6:00 PM
TBA------
Maryland
Tue, Nov 19 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $-
USC
Thu, Nov 28 4:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
-
william--and--mary-tribe
Sun, Dec 8 2:00 PM
TBA------
Oakland
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Wagner
Sat, Dec 28 4:00 PM
TBA------
Niagara
Fri, Jan 3 7:00 PM
TBA------
Canisius
Sun, Jan 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Marist
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Manhattan
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Peter's
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Iona
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Quinnipiac
Fri, Jan 24 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Canisius
Sun, Jan 26 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Rider
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Monmouth
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Siena
Fri, Feb 7 7:00 PM
TBA------
Iona
Sun, Feb 9 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Marist
Fri, Feb 14 7:00 PM
TBA------
St. Peter's
Sun, Feb 16 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Niagara
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PM
TBA------
Siena
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Quinnipiac
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PM
TBA------
Rider
Sun, Mar 1 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Monmouth
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Manhattan
Fri, Mar 6 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Providence
Wed, Nov 25 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Stony Brook
Sat, Nov 28 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Sacred Heart
Sun, Nov 29 2:00 PM
TBA------
Hartford
Wed, Dec 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
Siena
Fri, Dec 11 7:00 PM
TBA------
Siena
Sat, Dec 12 7:00 PM
TBA------
Niagara
Fri, Dec 18 1:00 PM
TBA------
Niagara
Sat, Dec 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
william--and--mary-tribe
Tue, Dec 22 4:00 PM
TBA------
Rider
Fri, Jan 1 7:00 PM
TBA------
Rider
Sat, Jan 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
Saint Peter's
Fri, Jan 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
Saint Peter's
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Marist
Fri, Jan 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Marist
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Canisius
Fri, Jan 22 5:00 PM
TBA------
Canisius
Sat, Jan 23 5:00 PM
TBA------
Iona
Fri, Jan 29 7:00 PM
TBA------
Iona
Sat, Jan 30 7:00 PM
TBA------
Manhattan
Fri, Feb 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Manhattan
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Monmouth
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 PM
TBA------
Monmouth
Sat, Feb 20 7:00 PM
TBA------
Quinnipiac
Fri, Mar 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
Quinnipiac
Sat, Mar 6 7:00 PM
TBA------