Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Kansas State Wildcats Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Kansas State Wildcats college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Kansas State Wildcats
Topeka, KS

Next Game

Kansas State v. Kansas City

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Topeka, KS area.
You'll be able to watch some Kansas State Wildcats games and 16 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVESPN+
Sling Orange 30 $ESPN+ 5,99 $
^ Sports Extra 10 $
40 $ / mo.
Sign Up
5,99 $ / mo.
Sign Up
40 $ / Monat
Sign Up
sling.com
5,99 $ / Monat
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPNU
-
ESPNU
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Topeka, KSSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $5,99 $
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
--
ESPN+------

Kansas State Wildcats Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Topeka, KS
CST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $5,99 $
Show Older Events
North Dakota State
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
UNLV
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM
ESPN3----
Monmouth
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh
Mon, Nov 25 5:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Florida A&M
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Marquette
Sat, Dec 7 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Alabama State
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Mississippi State
Sat, Dec 14 10:30 AM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
--
Saint Louis
Sat, Dec 21 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tulsa
Sun, Dec 29 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Oklahoma
Sat, Jan 4 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
TCU
Tue, Jan 7 8:00 PM
--
Texas
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast---^
10 $
---
Texas Tech
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
West Virginia
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
--
Kansas
Tue, Jan 21 6:00 PM
--
Alabama
Sat, Jan 25 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
Oklahoma
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
West Virginia
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
--
Baylor
Mon, Feb 3 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Iowa State
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Oklahoma State
Tue, Feb 11 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
TCU
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas Tech
Wed, Feb 19 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Texas
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
CBS*---
Baylor
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Kansas
Sat, Feb 29 12:30 PM
CBS*---
Oklahoma State
Wed, Mar 4 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Iowa State
Sat, Mar 7 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Drake
Wed, Nov 25 1:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
--
Colorado
Fri, Nov 27 7:30 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
--
Kansas City
Mon, Nov 30 7:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $^
6 $
^
10 $
--
UNLV
Sat, Dec 5 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Milwaukee
Tue, Dec 8 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Butler
Fri, Dec 11 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Iowa State
Tue, Dec 15 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Baylor
Sat, Dec 19 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Jacksonville
Mon, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Nebraska-Omaha
Tue, Dec 29 7:00 PM
TBA-------
TCU
Sat, Jan 2 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas Tech
Tue, Jan 5 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Oklahoma State
Sat, Jan 9 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Iowa State
Wed, Jan 13 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas
Sat, Jan 16 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast---^
10 $
---
Oklahoma
Tue, Jan 19 12:00 PM
TBA-------
West Virginia
Sat, Jan 23 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Baylor
Wed, Jan 27 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas A&M
Sat, Jan 30 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Kansas
Tue, Feb 2 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas Tech
Sat, Feb 6 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas
Tue, Feb 9 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Oklahoma State
Sat, Feb 13 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Kansas
Tue, Feb 16 12:00 PM
TBA-------
TCU
Sat, Feb 20 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Oklahoma
Tue, Feb 23 12:00 PM
TBA-------
West Virginia
Sat, Feb 27 12:00 PM
TBA-------