Accéder au contenu

How to Watch The Iowa Hawkeyes Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Iowa Hawkeyes college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Iowa Hawkeyes
Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IA

Next Game

Iowa @ Purdue

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IA area.
You'll be able to watch some Iowa Hawkeyes games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVSling TV
fuboHulu Live TVSling Blue
59,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
30 $US / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 $US / mois
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
54,99 $US / mois
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
30 $US / mois
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
-
Big Ten Network
Fox Channel 28 (KFXA)
Fox Channel 28 (KFXA)
-
Fox
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US
Fox Sports 1-
Big Ten Network79,99 $US--
Fox-*

Iowa Hawkeyes Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IA
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US
Show Older Events
Miami (OH)
Sat, Aug 31 6:40 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Rutgers
Sat, Sep 7 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-
Iowa State
Sat, Sep 14 3:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Sep 28 11:00 AM
ESPN2-
Michigan
Sat, Oct 5 11:00 AM
Fox-*
Penn State
Sat, Oct 12 6:30 PM
ABC*--
Purdue
Sat, Oct 19 11:00 AM
ESPN2-
Northwestern
Sat, Oct 26 11:00 AM
ESPN2-
Wisconsin
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM
Fox-*
Minnesota
Sat, Nov 16 3:00 PM
Fox-*
Illinois
Sat, Nov 23 11:00 AM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US--
Nebraska
Fri, Nov 29 1:30 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US--
USC
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Purdue
Sat, Oct 24 2:30 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US--
Northwestern
Sat, Oct 31 12:00 PM
TBA------
Michigan State
Sat, Nov 7 12:00 PM
TBA------
Minnesota
Fri, Nov 13 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Penn State
Sat, Nov 21 12:00 PM
TBA------
Nebraska
Fri, Nov 27 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Illinois
Sat, Dec 5 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Wisconsin
Sat, Dec 12 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-