How to Watch The Auburn Tigers Live Without Cable

You can stream The Auburn Tigers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Auburn Tigers
Birmingham-Anniston-Tuscaloosa, AL

Next Game

Auburn @ Mississippi State

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Birmingham-Anniston-Tuscaloosa, AL area.
You'll be able to watch most Auburn Tigers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
Hulu Live TVYouTube TVJust Right
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
SEC Network
SEC Network
SEC Network
CBS Channel 42 (WIAT)
CBS Channel 42 (WIAT)
CBS Channel 42 (WIAT)
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
-
WE tv
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Birmingham-Anniston-Tuscaloosa, ALFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPN--
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
CBS*--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Auburn Tigers Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Birmingham-Anniston-Tuscaloosa, AL
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
South Alabama
Tue, Nov 6 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Washington
Fri, Nov 9 8:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
mississippi-college
Wed, Nov 14 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Xavier
Mon, Nov 19 1:30 PM
ESPN2--
St. Peter's
Wed, Nov 28 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
UNC Asheville
Tue, Dec 4 7:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Dayton
Sat, Dec 8 7:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
UAB
Sat, Dec 15 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
NC State
Wed, Dec 19 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Murray State
Sat, Dec 22 3:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
UNF
Sat, Dec 29 4:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Ole Miss
Wed, Jan 9 6:00 PM
ESPN2/ESPNU HD-------
Georgia
Sat, Jan 12 3:00 PM
ESPN--
Texas A&M
Wed, Jan 16 6:00 PM
ESPN2/ESPNU HD-------
Kentucky
Sun, Jan 20 6:00 PM
ESPN--
South Carolina
Tue, Jan 22 5:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Mississippi State
Sat, Jan 26 7:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Missouri
Wed, Jan 30 7:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Alabama
Sat, Feb 2 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Florida
Tue, Feb 5 8:00 PM
ESPN--
LSU
Sat, Feb 9 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Ole Miss
Wed, Feb 13 7:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Vanderbilt
Sat, Feb 16 11:00 AM
ESPN--
Arkansas
Wed, Feb 20 7:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Kentucky
Sat, Feb 23 12:30 PM
CBS*--
Georgia
Wed, Feb 27 8:00 PM
ESPN2/ESPNU HD-------
Mississippi State
Sat, Mar 2 3:00 PM
ESPN Network-------
Alabama
Tue, Mar 5 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Tennessee
Sat, Mar 9 11:00 AM
ESPN--

Live TV Streaming Pages