How to Watch The Kansas Jayhawks Live Without Cable

You can stream The Kansas Jayhawks college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Kansas Jayhawks
Topeka, KS

Next Game

Kansas @ Marquette

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Topeka, KS area.
You'll be able to watch most Kansas Jayhawks games and 25 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVSling TV
AccessHulu Live TVSling Orange
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
CBS Channel 13 (WIBW)
CBS Channel 13 (WIBW)
-
CBS
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Topeka, KSFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPN--
ESPN2--
CBS**--*
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Kansas Jayhawks Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Topeka, KS
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Michigan State
Tue, Nov 6 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Vermont
Mon, Nov 12 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
UL Lafayette
Fri, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Jayhawk TV-------
Marquette
Wed, Nov 21 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Stanford
Sat, Dec 1 4:30 PM
ESPN--
Wofford
Tue, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Jayhawk TV-------
New Mexico State
Sat, Dec 8 7:30 PM
ESPN2--
Villanova
Sat, Dec 15 11:00 AM
ESPN--
South Dakota
Tue, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Jayhawk TV-------
Arizona State
Sat, Dec 22 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Dec 29 1:00 PM
Jayhawk TV-------
Oklahoma
Wed, Jan 2 8:00 PM
ESPN2/ESPNU HD-------
Iowa State
Sat, Jan 5 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
TCU
Wed, Jan 9 8:00 PM
ESPN2/ESPNU HD-------
Baylor
Sat, Jan 12 3:00 PM
ESPN--
Texas
Mon, Jan 14 8:00 PM
ESPN/ESPNU HD-------
West Virginia
Sun, Jan 20 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Iowa State
Mon, Jan 21 8:00 PM
ESPN/ESPNU HD-------
Kentucky
Sat, Jan 26 5:00 PM
ESPN--
Texas
Tue, Jan 29 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Texas Tech
Sat, Feb 2 3:00 PM
CBS**--*
Kansas State
Tue, Feb 5 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Oklahoma State
Sat, Feb 9 11:00 AM
ESPN--
TCU
Mon, Feb 11 8:00 PM
ESPN--
West Virginia
Sun, Feb 17 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Texas Tech
Sun, Feb 24 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Kansas State
Mon, Feb 25 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Oklahoma State
Sat, Mar 2 11:00 AM
CBS**--*
Oklahoma
Tue, Mar 5 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Baylor
Sat, Mar 9 1:00 PM
ESPN--

Live TV Streaming Pages