コンテンツにスキップ

How to Watch The Dallas Stars Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Dallas Stars hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Dallas Stars
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

Next Game: First Round: Game 1

Dallas Stars @ Calgary Flames
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
5-日間無料トライアル
$89.99 / 月
5-日間無料トライアル
directv.com/stream

For a Limited Time, Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
Bally Sports Southwest Plus
Fox Sports Southwest Plus
-
Hulu Originals
-
ESPN+
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX無料トライアル無料トライアル登録50% OFF登録Sign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$6.99
Bally Sports Southwest≥ $89.99------
Fox Sports Southwest≥ $89.99------
Bally Sports Southwest Plus≥ $89.99------
Fox Sports Southwest Plus≥ $89.99------
Hulu Originals------
ESPN+------

Dallas Stars Schedule

2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CDT
無料トライアル無料トライアル登録50% OFF登録Sign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$6.99

First Round: Game 1

Calgary Flames
Tue, May 3 9:00 PM
--

First Round: Game 2

Calgary Flames
Thu, May 5 9:00 PM
--

First Round: Game 3

Calgary Flames
Sat, May 7 8:30 PM
--

First Round: Game 4

Calgary Flames
Mon, May 9 8:30 PM
--

First Round: Game 5

Calgary Flames
Wed, May 11 8:30 PM
--

First Round: Game 6

Calgary Flames
Fri, May 13 8:30 PM
--

First Round: Game 7

Calgary Flames
Sun, May 15 8:30 PM
--

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CDT
無料トライアル無料トライアル登録50% OFF登録Sign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$6.99
New York Rangers
Thu, Oct 14 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Boston Bruins
Sat, Oct 16 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Oct 17 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Oct 19 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Oct 22 7:30 PM
-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Oct 25 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Oct 27 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Oct 29 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Nov 2 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Nov 4 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Nov 7 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Nashville Predators
Wed, Nov 10 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Nov 16 7:30 PM
-----
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Nov 20 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Nov 23 7:30 PM
-----
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Nov 26 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 27 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Nov 30 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Dec 2 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Dec 6 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Dec 8 9:00 PM
TNT--
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Dec 9 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Dec 11 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Dec 17 7:00 PM
-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Dec 18 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Dec 20 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Jan 6 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Jan 8 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Jan 9 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Jan 12 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Florida Panthers
Fri, Jan 14 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Jan 15 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Jan 18 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 20 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Jan 21 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Jan 24 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Jan 25 6:00 PM
-----
Washington Capitals
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Boston Bruins
Sun, Jan 30 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Calgary Flames
Tue, Feb 1 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Nashville Predators
Wed, Feb 9 7:00 PM
TNT--
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Feb 11 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Feb 13 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Feb 15 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Feb 18 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Feb 20 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Feb 23 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Feb 24 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Feb 27 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Mar 2 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Mar 6 3:00 PM
TNT--
Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
New York Rangers
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Mar 15 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Mar 17 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
New York Islanders
Sat, Mar 19 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Washington Capitals
Sun, Mar 20 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 22 7:30 PM
-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 24 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Mar 26 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Mar 29 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Mar 31 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Apr 2 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Seattle Kraken
Sun, Apr 3 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
New York Islanders
Tue, Apr 5 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Apr 7 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Apr 9 1:00 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ $89.99------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Apr 10 6:00 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ $89.99------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Apr 12 8:30 PM
ESPN--
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM
ESPN--
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ $89.99------
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Apr 18 9:30 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ $89.99------
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Apr 20 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ $89.99------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Apr 21 8:00 PM
KTXA (CBS)---
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Apr 23 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Apr 26 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ $89.99------
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Apr 27 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Apr 29 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ $89.99------

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Stars games on Bally Sports Southwest 、 Bally Sports Southwest Plus 、 TNT 、 ESPN 、と Bally Sports Extra as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2FS1 (Fox Sports 1)Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNHL NetworkTBSTNT 、と USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TVApple TVGoogle ChromecastRokuAndroid TViPhone/iPadAndroid Phone/TabletMacWindowsLG スマートTVSamsung スマートTVSony Smart TV 、と VIZIO スマートTV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStationXbox 、と Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Stars games on Bally Sports Southwest 、 Bally Sports Southwest Plus 、 TNT 、 ESPN 、と Bally Sports Extra as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2FS1 (Fox Sports 1)Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNHL NetworkTBSTNT 、と USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TVApple TVGoogle ChromecastRokuAndroid TViPhone/iPadAndroid Phone/TabletMacWindowsLG スマートTVSamsung スマートTVSony Smart TV 、と VIZIO スマートTV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStationXbox 、と Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Stars games on ESPN2 、 TBS 、 TNT 、 ESPN 、 Hulu Originals 、と KCOP as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69.99 a month, after a 登録.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2FS1 (Fox Sports 1)Fox Sports 2NFL NetworkTBSTNT 、と USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TVApple TVGoogle ChromecastRokuAndroid TViPhone/iPadAndroid Phone/TabletMacWindowsPlayStationXboxNintendoLG スマートTVSamsung スマートTVSony Smart TV 、と VIZIO スマートTV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Stars games on ESPN2 、 TBS 、 TNT 、 ESPN 、と KCOP as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2FS1 (Fox Sports 1)Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNFL NetworkTBSTNT 、と USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TVApple TVGoogle ChromecastRokuAndroid TViPhone/iPadAndroid Phone/TabletMacWindowsPlayStationXboxLG スマートTVSamsung スマートTVSony Smart TV 、と VIZIO スマートTV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Stars games on ESPN2 、 TBS 、 TNT 、と ESPN as part of their Sling Orange package for $35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($11) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2FS1 (Fox Sports 1)NFL NetworkTBSTNT 、と USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TVApple TVGoogle ChromecastRokuAndroid TViPhone/iPadAndroid Phone/TabletMacWindowsXboxLG スマートTVSamsung スマートTVSony Smart TV 、と VIZIO スマートTV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStationNintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Stars games on ESPN2 、 ESPN 、と KCOP as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a 7-日間無料トライアル.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2FS1 (Fox Sports 1)Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNFL NetworkNFL RedZoneNHL Network 、と USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TVApple TVGoogle ChromecastRokuAndroid TViPhone/iPadAndroid Phone/TabletMacWindowsXboxLG スマートTVSamsung スマートTVSony Smart TV 、と VIZIO スマートTV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStationNintendo.

ESPN+

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Dallas Stars games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs $6.99 / 月 ($69.99 / 年), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TVApple TVGoogle ChromecastRokuAndroid TViPhone/iPadAndroid Phone/TabletMacWindowsPlayStationXboxLG スマートTVSamsung スマートTVSony Smart TV 、と VIZIO スマートTV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM キャッシュバック

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV キャッシュバック

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV キャッシュバック

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.