How to Watch The Vegas Golden Knights Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Vegas Golden Knights hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Vegas Golden Knights
Las Vegas, NV

Next Game: Game 1: Western Quarterfinals

Vegas Golden Knights v. Chicago Blackhawks

We recommend AT&T TV NOW for most viewers in the Las Vegas, NV area.
You'll be able to watch every Vegas Golden Knights game and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV NOW
MAX
$80 / mo.
Sign Up
$80 / month
Sign Up
atttvnow.com
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
NBC Sports Network
-
NHL Network
Fox Sports West
NBC Sports California
-
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
-
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
-
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NVSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
NBC Sports Network-
NHL Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
-
Fox Sports West$80----
NBC Sports California$80-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Vegas Golden Knights Schedule

2020 Stanley Cup Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NV
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65
Show Older Events

Round Robin

Dallas Stars
Mon, Aug 3 3:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----

Round Robin

St. Louis Blues
Thu, Aug 6 3:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----

Round Robin

Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Aug 8 12:00 PM
NBC-*

Game 1: Western Quarterfinals

Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Aug 11 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----

Game 2: Western Quarterfinals

Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Aug 13 2:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----

Game 3: Western Quarterfinals

Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Aug 15 5:00 PM
NBC-*

Game 4: Western Quarterfinals

Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Aug 16 3:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----

Game 5: Western Quarterfinals

Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Aug 17 11:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----

Game 6: Western Quarterfinals

Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Aug 19 11:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----

Game 7: Western Quarterfinals

Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Aug 21 11:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NV
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65
San Jose Sharks
Wed, Oct 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Oct 4 7:30 PM
$80-
Boston Bruins
Tue, Oct 8 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Oct 10 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Oct 12 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Oct 13 7:00 PM
$80----
Nashville Predators
Tue, Oct 15 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Oct 17 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Oct 19 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Oct 21 4:00 PM
$80^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
-
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Oct 22 5:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Oct 25 3:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Oct 27 5:00 PM
$80----
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Oct 31 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Nov 5 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Nov 7 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Washington Capitals
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Nov 10 2:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
$80----
Calgary Flames
Sun, Nov 17 4:00 PM
$80^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
$80-
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Dallas Stars
Mon, Nov 25 5:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Nashville Predators
Wed, Nov 27 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Nov 29 3:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
New York Rangers
Mon, Dec 2 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Dec 3 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Dec 5 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
New York Rangers
Sun, Dec 8 4:00 PM
$80^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
-
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Dec 12 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Dallas Stars
Fri, Dec 13 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Dec 15 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
San Jose Sharks
Sun, Dec 22 7:00 PM
$80-
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
$80----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Dec 31 12:00 PM
SN (JIP)
$80----
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
$80^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
$80----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Jan 14 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Jan 16 4:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Boston Bruins
Tue, Jan 21 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Jan 31 4:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Feb 1 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 4 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Feb 6 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Feb 11 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
New York Islanders
Sat, Feb 15 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Washington Capitals
Mon, Feb 17 3:00 PM
-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Feb 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Feb 26 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Mar 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Mar 6 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Calgary Flames
Sun, Mar 8 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Mar 9 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain$80-----
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Jul 30 7:00 PM
NHL Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
-

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Vegas Golden Knights with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Vegas Golden Knights games on AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain and NBC as part of their MAX package for $80 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Vegas Golden Knights with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Vegas Golden Knights games on NBC as part of their fubo package for $60 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Vegas Golden Knights with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Vegas Golden Knights games on NBC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Vegas Golden Knights with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Vegas Golden Knights games on NBC as part of their YouTube TV package for $65 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Vegas Golden Knights with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Vegas Golden Knights games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Vegas Golden Knights, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

Sling TV costs $30 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

The Streamable Pages