How to Watch The Vegas Golden Knights Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Vegas Golden Knights hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Vegas Golden Knights
Las Vegas, NV

Next Game

Vegas Golden Knights @ San Jose Sharks
KTNV (ABC)

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Las Vegas, NV area.
You'll be able to watch some Vegas Golden Knights games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TV
CoreHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NVFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Vegas Golden Knights Schedule

2019 NHL Preseason

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NV
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Sep 15 1:30 PM
KTNV (ABC)
-^
$10
^
$10
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Sep 17 6:00 PM
KTNV (ABC)---
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Sep 19 7:30 PM
KTNV (ABC)
-^
$10
^
$10
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Sep 21 5:00 PM
KTNV (ABC)---
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Sep 25 7:00 PM
KTNV (ABC)---
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Sep 27 7:00 PM
KTNV (ABC)
-^
$10
^
$10
San Jose Sharks
Sun, Sep 29 5:00 PM
KTNV (ABC)
-^
$10
^
$10

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NV
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
San Jose Sharks
Wed, Oct 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Oct 4 7:30 PM
$70≥ $55-
Boston Bruins
Tue, Oct 8 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Oct 10 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Oct 12 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Oct 13 7:00 PM
$70-≥ $55--
Nashville Predators
Tue, Oct 15 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Oct 17 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Oct 19 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Oct 21 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Oct 22 5:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Oct 25 3:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Oct 27 5:00 PM
$70≥ $55--
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Oct 31 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Nov 5 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Nov 7 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Washington Capitals
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Nov 10 2:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
$70-≥ $55--
Calgary Flames
Sun, Nov 17 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
$70≥ $55-
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Dallas Stars
Mon, Nov 25 5:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Nashville Predators
Wed, Nov 27 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Nov 29 3:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
New York Rangers
Mon, Dec 2 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Dec 3 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
New York Islanders
Thu, Dec 5 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
New York Rangers
Sun, Dec 8 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Dec 12 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Dec 13 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Dec 15 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
San Jose Sharks
Sun, Dec 22 7:00 PM
$70≥ $55-
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
$70≥ $55--
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Dec 31 12:00 PM
$70-≥ $55--
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
$70-≥ $55--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Jan 14 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Jan 16 4:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Boston Bruins
Tue, Jan 21 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Jan 31 4:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Feb 1 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 4 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Feb 6 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Feb 11 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
New York Islanders
Sat, Feb 15 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Washington Capitals
Mon, Feb 17 3:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Feb 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Feb 26 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Mar 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Mar 6 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Calgary Flames
Sun, Mar 8 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Mar 9 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Mar 12 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Mar 15 12:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Dallas Stars
Tue, Mar 17 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Mar 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Mar 21 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Mar 23 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Mar 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Mar 29 12:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 31 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Apr 2 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Apr 4 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------

The Streamable Pages